Wah this one I dunno liao leh....teach me!Originally posted by chunyong:u can also call in an airstrike using it too.
Chey......Originally posted by chunyong:Hold down the red button with the (|) sign for 10 seconds....
activate also nvm mind one actually. just say by accident loh...do it infront of your TL, CO or Commander Division, like dat sure get .75 bonus....Originally posted by huaiwei:Chey......
2 seconds enough liao lah. 10 seconds you lie on the floor half dead liao lah.
.....Originally posted by chunyong:activate also nvm mind one actually. just say by accident loh...do it infront of your TL, CO or Commander Division, like dat sure get .75 bonus....
i no longer in SPF liao. but these are the steps to get .75 PB if u are a lair-gew-lerOriginally posted by huaiwei:.....
Now which division did you say you are from? Or you not from a land division?
me disruptee....Originally posted by huaiwei:lair-gew-ler hahahah. You spiteful reservist lah?
Walao eh so much effort just to get PB ah.....
Haha....walao still got different levels one ah. Maybe I am better off not knowing!Originally posted by chunyong:me disruptee....
yah, eh....its .75 PB, not the .25 any tom,dick or harry gets leh.....mai siao siao....if u Stuck Sgt over 1.5K leh mister.....of cos must do something to attain it mah....
haha, during the mth of July/Aug u will see some people giving treats lah etc, those is most likely .75 PB liao loh....few people will be giving treat if all they get is .25 unless they tender resignation liao.Originally posted by huaiwei:Haha....walao still got different levels one ah. Maybe I am better off not knowing!
Wonder what they can do to volunteers like me thou....
with what you type.... seems that you used to come from one of the busiest division in SPF.... =XOriginally posted by chunyong:i no longer in SPF liao. but these are the steps to get .75 PB if u are a lair-gew-ler
1) Exactly 3 counts of complaints by complainants
2) Activate 'airstrike' by holding the Red (|) button for a few seconds infront of CO and prefably Commander X* for at least a 2 times.
3) Do not clock house visit at all
4) Do not attend in-service for a 2 times
5) Do not go for anything dat will help your div in PDS
6) Do not attend to messages from DOR for 2 times during a shift.
7) Criticise Head Ops/Planning/S&T when you see him/her.
* X is one of the 6 alphabet.
nah....i think the worst NPC to be in in Orchard and maybe rochor area ?Originally posted by qazplm:with what you type.... seems that you used to come from one of the busiest division in SPF.... =X
hahaha......
I like that...Originally posted by chunyong:i no longer in SPF liao. but these are the steps to get .75 PB if u are a lair-gew-ler
1) Exactly 3 counts of complaints by complainants
2) Activate 'airstrike' by holding the Red (|) button for a few seconds infront of CO and prefably Commander X* for at least a 2 times.
3) Do not clock house visit at all
4) Do not attend in-service for a 2 times
5) Do not go for anything dat will help your div in PDS
6) Do not attend to messages from DOR for 2 times during a shift.
7) Criticise Head Ops/Planning/S&T when you see him/her.
* X is one of the 6 alphabet.