Haha...sometimes the stories are different for a reason I suppose?Originally posted by houndy:kaozzzz......like that also OSA.....you all really no life one leh....
If you don't know any story, don't say you know. People asked you , you say better don't say. Like tat in the first place don't say at all better hor.Originally posted by huaiwei:Better not lah.....sekali OSA.
and do you think I need to proof anything to you?Originally posted by Manager433:If you don't know any story, don't say you know. People asked you , you say better don't say. Like tat in the first place don't say at all better hor.
Of coz the incident itself confirm happen lah....what I am refering to is what happened from the time the incident start to end or something lah. About trying to find the culprits and the aftermath and all. I honestly do not think these stuff should be discussed in public loh!Originally posted by houndy:well....about that story is confirm... but then it is not osa what.. it is just not reported only... hmm...i am not too sure about what happen.. but what i heard is owe some loansharks too much debt...
There is always private messages or MSN....hahaha!Originally posted by houndy:That one i do not know lor.....