Its not allergy.....Originally posted by 798:nose allegy?
what is that?Originally posted by TehJarVu:every year i go for flu vacinnation very simple![]()
vacination loh.Originally posted by 798:what is that?
mi o level nia, no $$$Originally posted by TehJarVu:every year i go for flu vacinnation very simple![]()
you mean 100% sure wont kena flu? but i scare of needle leh.Originally posted by TehJarVu:vacination loh.
each jab protects u for one year against common strains of flu virus.
not 100%Originally posted by 798:you mean 100% sure wont kena flu? but i scare of needle leh.![]()
Originally posted by sgboy2004:mi o level nia, no $$$
Actually I would say tat flu vaccinations are generally not that helpful...as it is based on the past season's flu bug....Originally posted by TehJarVu:every year i go for flu vacinnation very simple![]()
i dun mind if a sexy nurse injects the needle on my buttbutt.Originally posted by TehJarVu:not 100%
but effective enough
abt $25 nia
chit gau buey so gu niang meh?![]()
they work for me lehOriginally posted by Whistar:Actually I would say tat flu vaccinations are generally not that helpful...as it is based on the past season's flu bug....
Since flu bug mutates so fast.....the present season's flu bug might be different from that of past seasons.....
Maybe u can try DNA vaccination...dunno is it released as yet....tat would be better than present vaccination.....![]()
tt means u heng tt so far the flu virus u encounter did not mutate much fr the previous seasons lorOriginally posted by TehJarVu:they work for me leh
4 years liaos![]()
maybe thinking of going for one.Originally posted by TehJarVu:they work for me leh
4 years liaos![]()
Or maybe ur immune sys is doing a good job of fighting of the flu bug....Originally posted by TehJarVu:they work for me leh
4 years liaos![]()
Originally posted by 798:i dun mind if a sexy nurse injects the needle on my buttbutt.
U can always get some other diseasesOriginally posted by 798:but wat happen if next time want to fake mc to escape work how?![]()
maybe i will tell the doctor my 'auntie' nvr comes since i am a gal.Originally posted by Whistar:U can always get some other diseases
How does chickpox...or maybe just go and have ur wisdom extracted....each one will give u one wk of MC
here is bunnyland wor.. not wolf-landOriginally posted by Werewolf:Ello everyone![]()
hey.. mi guai er ziOriginally posted by ditzy:Paul Van Dyk - Tell Me Why (Vandit Mix).mp3![]()