me got 2 younger sisters lorOriginally posted by bismarck:2 younger sis ?
u got 1 elder...Originally posted by hopy:me got 2 younger sisters lor
considered middle more coz tt 2 younger sis r both v much doted by my mamaOriginally posted by bismarck:u got 1 elder...
then u
2 younger sisters
and u are middle ?
hopy=ladyOriginally posted by MooKu:The middle child at home is the most pampered... because it's a son.![]()
sort of grouped together?Originally posted by hopy:considered middle more coz tt 2 younger sis r both v much doted by my mama![]()
touch my mei mei n u will be sweeping the floor of the whole globeOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):wah my BossC so pitiful sia... nvm.. mi sayang sayang ok..... anyway... ur mei mei chio and cute or not?? intro leh...![]()
Originally posted by hopy:touch my mei mei n u will be sweeping the floor of the whole globe![]()
how come older generation all so bias towards boys one huhOriginally posted by MooKu:The middle child at home is the most pampered... because it's a son.![]()
no...my parents literally hate meOriginally posted by hopy:how come older generation all so bias towards boys one huh![]()
cos gers usually considered pei qian huo. The son will stay wif them and carry on the family line ma... generallyOriginally posted by hopy:how come older generation all so bias towards boys one huh![]()
Coz they complain less, with some exceptions.Originally posted by hopy:how come older generation all so bias towards boys one huh![]()
I think the newer generations of family are not that bias liao......boys and girls are more or less on par.......actually sometimes gals are more precious than their brothers in a family........I know of some eg.....Originally posted by Axelheat755:cos gers usually considered pei qian huo. The son will stay wif them and carry on the family line ma... generally![]()
*pui*Originally posted by Axelheat755:cos gers usually considered pei qian huo. The son will stay wif them and carry on the family line ma... generally![]()
*double pui*Originally posted by ditzy:Coz they complain less, with some exceptions.![]()
BossC, mi no touch ur mei mei YET lah...... u never intro intro how to TOUCH? say leh.. how old?? chio or not... maybe i can be ur BODY-guard too. hehe then no one can touch ur mei mei already.. see mi so nice to u hor.....Originally posted by hopy:touch my mei mei n u will be sweeping the floor of the whole globe![]()
Eeeee.... hopy dun forget to wipe this place hor... its ur own sacred haven.. dun dirty it...Originally posted by hopy:*pui*
Y u all like to *pui* so much nowadays....wait i start a fine system here then u know ah...Originally posted by hopy:*double pui*
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):BossC, mi no touch ur mei mei YET lah...... u never intro intro how to TOUCH? say leh.. how old?? chio or not... maybe i can be ur BODY-guard too. hehe then no one can touch ur mei mei already.. see mi so nice to u hor.....![]()