thanks for the reminderOriginally posted by Axelheat755:Eeeee.... hopy dun forget to wipe this place hor... its ur own sacred haven.. dun dirty it...![]()
She ur mama leh...Originally posted by Whistar:Y u all like to *pui* so much nowadays....wait i start a fine system here then u know ah...
*Notes down to start fine system in diary*![]()
I say i start fine system but i neva say i fine my mama ah....i FINE the person who provoked her to *pui*Originally posted by laurence82:She ur mama leh...![]()
hey~ u r suppose to be on moi sideOriginally posted by Whistar:Y u all like to *pui* so much nowadays....wait i start a fine system here then u know ah...
*Notes down to start fine system in diary*![]()
wah...ur family all female except ur daddy ar...Originally posted by bismarck:u got 1 elder...
then u
2 younger sisters
and u are middle ?
runs away...Originally posted by hopy:thanks for the reminder
*scoop up the pui n stick it on axel*![]()
wah tt's my guai daughterOriginally posted by Whistar:I say i start fine system but i neva say i fine my mama ah....i FINE the person who provoked her to *pui*![]()
wat has it got to do w/ him?Originally posted by Axelheat755:runs away...
hmmm
* looks around for any signs of B*3....*![]()
Of course......Originally posted by hopy:wah tt's my guai daughter![]()
he poor thing?! Ha!Originally posted by nww16:wah...ur family all female except ur daddy ar...
ur dad so poor thing...
What is B*3?Originally posted by Axelheat755:runs away...
hmmm
* looks around for any signs of B*3....*![]()
babyboyOriginally posted by Whistar:What is B*3?
OIC.........Originally posted by hopy:babyboy
he likes to kpo one ma.... and ...Originally posted by hopy:babyboy
n ur face got pimples har? so redOriginally posted by Axelheat755:he likes to kpo one ma.... and ...![]()
the day my face got pimple.. i go buy toto n 4D kekekeOriginally posted by hopy:n ur face got pimples har? so red![]()
so u mean if mosquito park at ur face will slide down?Originally posted by Axelheat755:the day my face got pimple.. i go buy toto n 4D kekeke![]()
Err in my family my brother always complain that my dad always side meOriginally posted by Axelheat755:cos gers usually considered pei qian huo. The son will stay wif them and carry on the family line ma... generally![]()
Middle good.... at least not spoilt.Originally posted by hopy:big sis got married, responsibility falls on me.. but concern r showered on my 2 younger sis..
mama juz now said.. 'wah ur sis v chiam n ke lian leh, lessons till 9pm on tue'
but me told mama, 'tt time i lessons fr 8am to 9pm lagi chiam mah'
then mama said 'but u got break in b/w mah'
me said, 'no lor.. its 8am to 9pm no lunch n dinner break one lor, me last time survived on bread only'
mama kept quiet..
juz one of the eg y me no like to be middle child...![]()
Middle child normally more outgoing and friendly.Originally posted by SnowFlag:Middle good.... at least not spoilt.![]()
Originally posted by SnowFlag:Middle good.... at least not spoilt.![]()
how come?Originally posted by paperchicken:Middle child normally more outgoing and friendly.![]()
Because they are sandwiched in the middle, not bossy like the eldest and not pampered like the youngest so have to be diplomatic to survive sibling rivalry.Originally posted by hopy:how come?