u also middle child?Originally posted by paperchicken:Because they are sandwiched in the middle, not bossy like the eldest and not pampered like the youngest so have to be diplomatic to survive sibling rivalry.
yes.Originally posted by hopy:u also middle child?
tong ming xiang lian...Originally posted by paperchicken:yes.![]()
To mi its good leh. The eldest child always a lot of pressure. The youngest always kenna bossed abt. Middle child best. Most carefree.Originally posted by hopy:tong ming xiang lian...![]()
but not the case 4 me leh...Originally posted by paperchicken:To mi its good leh. The eldest child always a lot of pressure. The youngest always kenna bossed abt. Middle child best. Most carefree.![]()
dun be so sad lah at least you are carefree in bunnyland.Originally posted by hopy:but not the case 4 me leh...
carefree? w/ all the villains wacking my bunnyland everyday? u gotta be jokingOriginally posted by paperchicken:dun be so sad lah at least you are carefree in bunnyland.![]()
paperchicken help hopy restore peace in bunnyland.Originally posted by hopy:carefree? w/ all the villains wacking my bunnyland everyday? u gotta be joking![]()
marry a rich husband. all your $ woes will be no moreOriginally posted by hopy:big sis got married, responsibility falls on me.. but concern r showered on my 2 younger sis..
mama juz now said.. 'wah ur sis v chiam n ke lian leh, lessons till 9pm on tue'
but me told mama, 'tt time i lessons fr 8am to 9pm lagi chiam mah'
then mama said 'but u got break in b/w mah'
me said, 'no lor.. its 8am to 9pm no lunch n dinner break one lor, me last time survived on bread only'
mama kept quiet..
juz one of the eg y me no like to be middle child...![]()