how u know? u student or teacher?Originally posted by paperchicken:Still the same now.![]()
student.Originally posted by hopy:how u know? u student or teacher?![]()
got cycle past but cannot go in.Originally posted by paperchicken:Anybody visit your pri/sec school ?![]()
Teacher's day they allow old boy/ger to visit.Originally posted by RaTtY81:got cycle past but cannot go in.
u pri sch?Originally posted by paperchicken:student.![]()
If free plus my pri/sec fren free....maybe will go.....Originally posted by paperchicken:Anybody visit your pri/sec school ?![]()
x2, but me dun miss o-level thouOriginally posted by RaTtY81:haiz miss those schooling days....esp sec school
not only that lor.. i remember then we all bring some food or used the class fund to buy food.. alot alot of snack... and we will have a party in class.. so fun.... mi hungry now. sianzOriginally posted by hopy:Juz realised tt today is the eve of Teachers' Day, it sort of brought back my memories when i was in pri sch, where we always decorated on the blackboard, change the name of the teacher w/ every lessons, n throw confetti on them
after which will the performance in the sch hall... those were the days man...
wonder wat does kids these days do on Teachers' Day...![]()
not mi.. coz most of my teachers all transfer sch liao...Originally posted by paperchicken:Anybody visit your pri/sec school ?![]()
Ya some of the teachers left liao. But its still nice to go back to the old sch again. Brings back a lot of old memories.Originally posted by Whistar:If free plus my pri/sec fren free....maybe will go.....
But i think my pri sch teachers cannot rem me liao....only my sec ones can...but then heard most of them transfer out of the school liao![]()
juz say u go n find teacher mah?Originally posted by RaTtY81:got cycle past but cannot go in.
aiya dun think the teacher remember me liao...Originally posted by hopy:juz say u go n find teacher mah?
*count count count*Originally posted by RaTtY81:really??? but i veri old boy.... like 6-7 yrs liao..
This time miss never mind. Can go during Chinese New Year and collect ang pao.Originally posted by hopy:juz say u go n find teacher mah?
how u knowOriginally posted by kopiosatu:ERA? when? ancient china?
duh u aso if not older den me lehOriginally posted by hopy:*count count count*
better keep my mouthy shut
wah like tat the teacher pork liao...Originally posted by paperchicken:This time miss never mind. Can go during Chinese New Year and collect ang pao.![]()