bunnyland not turtleland lah... dun scare hammer one lahOriginally posted by sgboy2004:takes hammer and wack off bunnyland ...hahahhahaha
the evil croco prevails
I think most are students.Originally posted by sgboy2004:i know why so quiet liao, cos all not coming in during official working hours mah...not like...*ahem*...
yaOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):they busy studying lah.. and mi sleepying lah![]()
*fold paperbunny n play w/ paperchicken*Originally posted by paperchicken:Must come out to play also. All the work and no play makes jack a dull boi.![]()
you are gal ?Originally posted by hopy:ya
me gd gal mah![]()
*takes hammer n wack croco's head*Originally posted by sgboy2004:takes hammer and wack off bunnyland ...hahahhahaha
the evil croco prevails
boi?? then i stare her BODY for what?? mi not ah lau okOriginally posted by paperchicken:you are gal ?I always tot you are boi.
x2Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):bunnyland not turtleland lah... dun scare hammer one lah![]()
we no hv 'official hrs' one lorOriginally posted by sgboy2004:i know why so quiet liao, cos all not coming in during official working hours mah...not like...*ahem*...
B. I. N. G. O. !Originally posted by paperchicken:I think most are students.![]()
*check*Originally posted by paperchicken:you are gal ?I always tot you are boi.
aren't u?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):boi?? then i stare her BODY for what?? mi not ah lau ok![]()
ya, we stuff ourselves w/ carrots n carrot juice then sleep thruout study timeOriginally posted by extremex:all bunnies hibernation period ma.. shhhh![]()
ya, n we r happy family~ kekeOriginally posted by extremex:me student tooo!!!![]()
isit? me didn't know tt, tyty for all ur supportOriginally posted by paperchicken:anyway gongxi bunnyland progressing towards top 50.![]()
Originally posted by hopy:ya, we stuff ourselves w/ carrots n carrot juice then sleep thruout study time