alamak...cry again...Originally posted by extremex:![]()
Originally posted by Whistar:U drank too much water is it...got so much tears to flow
Netx time before punish u must make sure u have not drank water for sometime....kekeke![]()
naughty tudi take needle pokeOriginally posted by Whistar:alamak...cry again...
Die lah....river going to flood bunnyland liao...lucky shifu me know how to swim
*Inflate the plastic boat and sit down enjoy the sun-tan*
but me dunno how to swim wor.. can long bang ur boat?Originally posted by Whistar:alamak...cry again...
Die lah....river going to flood bunnyland liao...lucky shifu me know how to swim
*Inflate the plastic boat and sit down enjoy the sun-tan*
although it 'pains' my heart to c u suffer, but... its all part of the training wor~Originally posted by extremex:
shifu so evil to me liao ah
shizu!! say sumthing... i'm your fav grand tu di right?![]()
But tu di just deflated the boat by poking it with needleOriginally posted by hopy:but me dunno how to swim wor.. can long bang ur boat?![]()
Originally posted by Whistar:But tu di just deflated the boat by poking it with needle![]()
looks like shizu needa go bunny sch attend my lessons liaoOriginally posted by hopy:but me dunno how to swim wor.. can long bang ur boat?![]()
Originally posted by hopy:although it 'pains' my heart to c u suffer, but... its all part of the training wor~![]()
Originally posted by Whistar:But tu di just deflated the boat by poking it with needle![]()
shizu dun cry... you add more to the pool only.. deeper hw?Originally posted by hopy:![]()
Eeks....what is that gluey stuff floating over there.....Yucks!! Whose mucus.....tu di!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by extremex:shizu dun cry... you add more to the pool only.. deeper hw?
lols
i save u... i drink all the tears back ok..!
now got ur tears.. hw u expect me to drink![]()
bu shi wo de!!!!Originally posted by Whistar:Eeks....what is that gluey stuff floating over there.....Yucks!! Whose mucus.....tu di!!!!!!!!!![]()
Originally posted by extremex:bu shi wo de!!!!
must be croco passed by juz now![]()
wah, so who is the boss now? kekeOriginally posted by extremex:looks like shizu needa go bunny sch attend my lessons liao
come, per swimming lesson is only $887.45 and since you senior, membership discount... only $887.
go finance counter pay le take receipt give me i teach. 3secs only.. i impart skills![]()
aiyo, my saliva u also drink liao, wat r tears rite??Originally posted by extremex:shizu dun cry... you add more to the pool only.. deeper hw?
lols
i save u... i drink all the tears back ok..!
now got ur tears.. hw u expect me to drink![]()
nehhhhhhh...Originally posted by hopy:wah, so who is the boss now? keke![]()
Originally posted by hopy:aiyo, my saliva u also drink liao, wat r tears rite??![]()
Originally posted by extremex:![]()
no more showOriginally posted by Whistar:
*sits back, much on popcorns and watch show*
Originally posted by extremex:no more show![]()
you mean all along you watching free show?Originally posted by yukinari:![]()
huh.. no more show...
wat?! 3 dollars nia, how can, cinema all collecting much more then tt wor, somemore our show so much more interestingOriginally posted by extremex:you mean all along you watching free show?
pay $3 pls![]()
I object!Originally posted by laurence82: