*ouch*Originally posted by Whistar:*Faintz*
I asking for pple who know sia....u 2 appear to tell me u dunno....![]()
*Kokz ILF and Hopy*![]()
*Give ah Lau double kokz on the head*Originally posted by laurence82:wo bu zhi dao.......
wo zhen de bu zhi dao!!!!!
Originally posted by Whistar:Doesnt anyone know.....sobz.....
OK.....for the first person who knows....I will send my tu di to have a candlelight dinner with him/her![]()
answer u?? ORH!!!Originally posted by Whistar:SOMEBODY.................................give me an ANSWER!!!!!!![]()
Oh ya hor.....now only i realisedOriginally posted by RaTtY81:btw whistar is there something wrong with ur siggy???
look like alien language to me...![]()
eerr... normally at the end of the serial, they got put the title of the song?.....Originally posted by Whistar:....what is the title of the song for the Channel U 9pm drama series....and where to find it.......sounds real nice.....although dun really understand the words![]()
Excuse me....i trying to earn more income for bunnyland...of course must sell him to outside pple lehOriginally posted by hopy:
y dun u go instead?
sell? cannot lah, we only give loans no sell no sellOriginally posted by Whistar:Excuse me....i trying to earn more income for bunnyland...of course must sell him to outside pple leh![]()
Oh ya horOriginally posted by hopy:sell? cannot lah, we only give loans no sell no sell![]()
Alamak....the words so fast...plus my chinese not v good....plus its in fan ti chinese....the words recog me but i dun recog themOriginally posted by *genie*:eerr... normally at the end of the serial, they got put the title of the song?.....
*Kokz ILF again*Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):answer u?? ORH!!!
then ask them to come find u lahOriginally posted by Whistar:Alamak....the words so fast...plus my chinese not v good....plus its in fan ti chinese....the words recog me but i dun recog them![]()
bury him once n for all lah kekeOriginally posted by Whistar:*Kokz ILF again*
Very tiring to always kok u leh.....once and for all
*USe a HUGE hammer*![]()