If this line was intended to hint that only gals need apply, then you've missed the mark totally. You'll get plenty of guys instead.Originally posted by kirbie:my dept all gals.
wa hahaha ya hor.Originally posted by CoolMyth:If this line was intended to hint that only gals need apply, then you've missed the mark totally. You'll get plenty of guys instead.![]()
Age requriement, pay how much per hour?Originally posted by kirbie:wa hahaha ya hor.
guys or gals also can la. iz just two months
so got anyone want???
erm i duno abt age leh. usual is min 16 right?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:Age requriement, pay how much per hour?
Working hours?![]()
Seems appealing to me.Originally posted by kirbie:erm i duno abt age leh. usual is min 16 right?
pay i think $7.50 per hr.
8-530, 5 days week.
as i mention, sometimes need OT.
guy guy lor. good ma we need some "yang" qi in my dept.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:What are the requriement are?
I'm quite interested. If the pay and age requriement sounds appealing to me, I don't mind working, but mind you, I'm a guy.![]()
May I know what company is it, and is it able to ask for leave anytime?Originally posted by kirbie:guy guy lor. good ma we need some "yang" qi in my dept.
can email me ur resume?
anyone else interested can also email me..
[email protected]
o.o u nid " yang qi " ahh.. den u r lucky to see me here.. i last time got learn "jiu yang shen gong" de.. i guess im able to supply lots of yang qi in ur dept..Originally posted by kirbie:guy guy lor. good ma we need some "yang" qi in my dept.
can email me ur resume?
anyone else interested can also email me..
[email protected]
x2Originally posted by toyota-corolla:Seems appealing to me.