THIS FORUM IS STILL KICKING MAN
without mi asking u to go study hard.... this forum is boring already lah...and all the di di and mei mei all grow up already i guess....
all MATURED. esp the girls... hint hint*
Originally posted by Hocklez:all MATURED. esp the girls... hint hint*
but i missed them.. sighz.. sad
so many more influx of xmm in sgf for sure.
Originally posted by Hocklez:so many more influx of xmm in sgf for sure.
but i just missed them.. not the new one... mi talk about feeling one ok.. not see one miss one hor..
such a romantic guy...
YEA, it is gd to see ah hock still alive n kicking ...
for a period of time i thought he's dead in sgforums...win liao lorh, people after a'lvl nothing to do can come sgforums liao
omg
somebody ban TS
gather more xmm!
HI XMM REPORTING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ![]()
all go NS
this forum will be dead by then
but got some will ord liao
all not even teens liao
i am still a teen!!!
i am twenteen!
then this place should be renamed
bored. yawn.
Originally posted by laurence82:then this place should be renamed
to what ...
"laojiao Teens Planet" ar
i want to remain a teen...
Originally posted by The man who was death:
i want to remain a teen...
Me too. ![]()
mi STILL a teen!
Originally posted by udontknowme:mi STILL a teen!
Ya, forever young right?
Originally posted by gd4u:
Ya, forever young right?
v