wah.. 1989.. 15 this year. sec 3 express? u dont happen to live in hougang do u?Originally posted by Hocklez:lol yeah i am born in 1989 also...
but b4 tt u said tt she wasnt included marhOriginally posted by Hocklez:she is already in long time ago... jus 6 only lor... of my knowledge....
yeah.. gd idea.. one min i bored until like dunno wad..Originally posted by Parka:Plan out what you want to achieve during the holidays.
Then work towards it.
Heh. I get bored the minute exam ends.
i am 15, in express, but in woodlands... wahaha don i seems that i am one of ur enemy in hougang? wahaha jj=kjkOriginally posted by wuming78:wah.. 1989.. 15 this year. sec 3 express? u dont happen to live in hougang do u?
wah lao. i wont pick on someone more than 10 yrs younger than me lah.Originally posted by Hocklez:i am 15, in express, but in woodlands... wahaha don i seems that i am one of ur enemy in hougang? wahaha jj=kjk
wahaha so who is the one living in hougang that u know of?Originally posted by wuming78:wah lao. i wont pick on someone more than 10 yrs younger than me lah.
since u live in woodlands no point saying rite?Originally posted by Hocklez:wahaha so who is the one living in hougang that u know of?
aiyooo don say don say lor.... /me go ask wuming again secretly.... say la....Originally posted by wuming78:since u live in woodlands no point saying rite?
shoo shoo!!!Originally posted by Hocklez:aiyooo don say don say lor.... /me go ask wuming again secretly.... say la....
*surely got something wrong one...Originally posted by wuming78:shoo shoo!!!
har? the person with something wrong is u leh. y u so interested in who i noe in hougang? after exams too eng wanna stalk isit? oh btw its 2 boys of around ur age. so i dun think u will be interested.Originally posted by Hocklez:*surely got something wrong one...
/me have the suspicious look toward wuming liao...
oh? someone related to u ar? ur family? ur friend? ur relative? ur pen pal? ur net friend? ur ... hmmm... no la i don stalk people one, btw i am really eng after exam finished... wahaha see me online nowadays post here and there can see liao...Originally posted by wuming78:har? the person with something wrong is u leh. y u so interested in who i noe in hougang? after exams too eng wanna stalk isit? oh btw its 2 boys of around ur age. so i dun think u will be interested.
i got to know them through my volunteer work.Originally posted by Hocklez:oh? someone related to u ar? ur family? ur friend? ur relative? ur pen pal? ur net friend? ur ... hmmm... no la i don stalk people one, btw i am really eng after exam finished... wahaha see me online nowadays post here and there can see liao...
gd idea!!Originally posted by ditzy:Go Marina South fly kite.
oh u do tt? wat u do there? ask for donation all this one ar?Originally posted by wuming78:i got to know them through my volunteer work.
no lah. i work with teenagers - youths at risk.Originally posted by Hocklez:oh u do tt? wat u do there? ask for donation all this one ar?
oh ic... lucky i nv work with u... wahahaOriginally posted by wuming78:no lah. i work with teenagers - youths at risk.
yes indeed. anyway woodlands also too far for me lah.Originally posted by Hocklez:oh ic... lucky i nv work with u... wahaha
oh ic... don tell me work as a counsellor? if that is the case, this forum is really filled by so many type of people...Originally posted by wuming78:yes indeed. anyway woodlands also too far for me lah.
no i dont work as a counsellor. im not so trained anyway. i jus work with them lor, more as mentor.Originally posted by Hocklez:oh ic... don tell me work as a counsellor? if that is the case, this forum is really filled by so many type of people...
oic... nice alsoOriginally posted by wuming78:no i dont work as a counsellor. im not so trained anyway. i jus work with them lor, more as mentor.