not all stories end in happy endings...Originally posted by eutjin:yea lor!!! i wanna log a complaint ..... get this escalated!!
pour cold water only !&@^(&#($&#$![]()
hehehe.. will write another one thats for sure.. in the meantime, enjoy tare's story.. keekeeOriginally posted by coolger03:har?? so fast finish liao ah??
hmm... never mind... when's the next story??![]()
thank you thank you.... *me takes a bow*Originally posted by True_Xerion:wah lau!!!! I want a re-write!No climatic sex scene? No wedding bells? No end-of-the-world rejection scene?
haha this is too real, juz like our lives!! Refreshing refreshing!!!
*three cheers!! Well done!!*
TX
To me this is a happy ending leh.Originally posted by KittynMeow:not all stories end in happy endings...![]()
dun cry dun cry.....*pat pat*Originally posted by MoonIce:*claps amidst sniffing and tissues being piled up beside me*
touching a pity about the ending though but well as least Pat got it all solved![]()
I give you 99/100!Originally posted by KittynMeow:by the way, can someone give me a score how much this story is worth?? i.e. XX/100??
so that i know how much more to improve on my next story... kekeke![]()
You are too humble.Originally posted by tare:my ang moh so bad how to dare to mark ppl's work?![]()
heee no point also lah.. cos that forum inactive liow... kekee.....Originally posted by Uncle_MooMoo:I think it's great because it's ending is rather moving/touching yet realistic and not too cliche...would probably turn out great as a short movie. Anyway, care to PM me which is "the other forum"? hehehe, really free these days, reading through a load of stories.
Thank you thank you.... *bow*Originally posted by M©+square:It's a pity that Cheryl and even, Pat's character didn't get to develop much.
Well a story well written though.
I love the suspense the author dropped at the end of every ep.
*clap clap*