me!!!Originally posted by Hocklez:Who studied literature for their O's?? anyone?
oh.. intersting story about him... but think i almost forgotten all...Originally posted by JeweL81:me!!!
I love Macbeth hahaa
erm... macbeth downfall. Cause by himself? the witches? or his wife?Originally posted by Hocklez:oh.. intersting story about him... but think i almost forgotten all...
sounds like a detective storyOriginally posted by JeweL81:erm... macbeth downfall. Cause by himself? the witches? or his wife?
this is the most talk abt qn during my lit classes

it is TOTALLY not a detective story lor...Originally posted by sgboy2004:sounds like a detective story
u power leh...Lit for A LevelOriginally posted by DeadPoet:I did Lit for my 'O' and 'A'. But I really hate it during 'O', so when I have to do Lit at 'A' I was like this time sure die liao.
But somehow along the way, I fell in love with this subject. By the way I did King Lear and The Winter's Tale for my 'A'.![]()

Lit good does not mean england good lah. Anyhow write one lah, as long as don't write out point can liao.Originally posted by sgboy2004:u power leh...Lit for A Level
your england must be v powderful
X2... I failed Lit at O level.. but I'm grew to love it at A level...Originally posted by DeadPoet:I did Lit for my 'O' and 'A'. But I really hate it during 'O', so when I have to do Lit at 'A' I was like this time sure die liao.
But somehow along the way, I fell in love with this subject. By the way I did King Lear and The Winter's Tale for my 'A'.![]()
me tooOriginally posted by FireIce:me!
Chinese Literature![]()
yeah. i took lit for lower sec only.Originally posted by Hocklez:WOW!!!! all poet and experts in lit here.... me not haha... no lit after sec 3 in my sch...![]()
failed Lit at O level can still take tat at A Level...u power siaOriginally posted by MooKu:X2... I failed Lit at O level.. but I'm grew to love it at A level...
I did umm Much Ado About Nothing for Shakespeare...
DeadPoet you only did two books??

same as meOriginally posted by wuming78:yeah. i took lit for lower sec only.
Yes yes so is ur C4Originally posted by doghouse837:same as me
heng arh, didnt take lit for O
otherwise i be dead
my england damn damn powderful![]()
i would haf taken chinese lit had my sch offered it.Originally posted by doghouse837:same as me
heng arh, didnt take lit for O
otherwise i be dead
my england damn damn powderful![]()