Originally posted by HENG@:Wrong spelling brother.
Dying Young...
So terrible...
so sttractive...
a seduction...
a temptress...
to be pitied...
to be heard...
only in death, hath he found his voice.[/b]
opps!Originally posted by DeadPoet:Wrong spelling brother.![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:Its always silly to tell people "You never die before is it?"
My brother always encourage me to say "You want to die young is it?"![]()
Originally posted by DeadPoet:![]()
'You never die before is it?
Of course lah, die before how to still can talk to you???![]()
for example? this world sucks. but the human lifespan ain't that long anyway.Originally posted by weidev:i wan to die young... due to many reasons...![]()
don noe y... i can see myself dying at 30 due to a car accident...Originally posted by boy in blues:for example? this world sucks. but the human lifespan ain't that long anyway.
choy choy choy!Originally posted by weidev:don noe y... i can see myself dying at 30 due to a car accident...![]()
i will remind you to stay indoors on your 30th birthday. by the way, how old are you?Originally posted by weidev:don noe y... i can see myself dying at 30 due to a car accident...![]()
hes barely... wad... 19?Originally posted by boy in blues:i will remind you to stay indoors on your 30th birthday. by the way, how old are you?
well... its fun to be dark n moody...Originally posted by Lingos:Young people are so negative.
Pardon mi...y make urself seem old???Originally posted by Lingos:Young people are so negative.
did you say ... fun? i used to be always dark and moody. i didn't find it fun then.Originally posted by HENG@:well... its fun to be dark n moody...
hee...Originally posted by boy in blues:did you say ... fun? i used to be always dark and moody. i didn't find it fun then.
u r not alone.Originally posted by weidev:don noe y... i can see myself dying at 30 due to a car accident...![]()
mi 19 liao... but i will nt stay indoors... if fate wans me to go... i will go...Originally posted by boy in blues:i will remind you to stay indoors on your 30th birthday. by the way, how old are you?
ah... so me... i can like so relate to you...Originally posted by wuming78:u r not alone.
i prophecised er... 11 yrs ago tt i wont live past 40.
and til now i stil subscribe to tt prophecy.
i cant say if im fulfilling it myself....
but from time to time i think of how to stage my own death too..
well when i think i cant contribute to society meaningfully anymore i think its time to go instead of wasting resources.![]()
ah... so me... i can like so relate to you...Originally posted by wuming78:u r not alone.
i prophecised er... 11 yrs ago tt i wont live past 40.
and til now i stil subscribe to tt prophecy.
i cant say if im fulfilling it myself....
but from time to time i think of how to stage my own death too..
well when i think i cant contribute to society meaningfully anymore i think its time to go instead of wasting resources.![]()
vic!!! y u so depressed? dun think like that!Originally posted by weidev:mi 19 liao... but i will nt stay indoors... if fate wans me to go... i will go...![]()