Hehehe, that's not the answer I am looking for.Originally posted by HENG@:reminds me a bit of a haiku
Nope! Er... I mean yes, it is written by me. But nope, that is not the answer.Originally posted by HENG@:written by u?![]()
Originally posted by DeadPoet:Look interesting. Can give more hints?
I wrote this in the MRT on the way home today.
There is something 'special' about this poem.
Can anyone guess what is it?
[b]Without you
Wild wind, howling like a mad man,
Out of control.
Angry storm, pounding like a giant,
Out for my blood.
I am not afraid, humming away our song,
Dancing in the dark.
Going round and round in my final hour,
Into your waiting arm.
Guiding my soul into your world,
In a far away land.
yoda-speak?!Originally posted by the Bear:complex, it is
structured, it still is
well-written, it remains
No wonder it sound so familiar.Originally posted by HENG@:yoda-speak?!
u aiming to be the next eminem?Originally posted by DeadPoet:No wonder it sound so familiar.
Anyway, hint2: The title is also a hint.
can't be that straightforward leh.....Originally posted by FireIce:no have the word "you" in the poem
Last hint: It is very difficult to write anything i.e. stories, poems, etc without using it.Originally posted by KittynMeow:anymore hints....??
NO "E"!!!!!!Originally posted by DeadPoet:Last hint: It is very difficult to write anything i.e. stories, poems, etc without using it.
I going to work now. 'See' you guys tonight.![]()
Originally posted by HENG@:got no B and Z also mah.
[b]NO "E"!!!!!!
blood got b horOriginally posted by Bochupi:got no B and Z also mah.![]()
Wah you notice!Originally posted by narz:DP...now then you edit your poem...
if not i wld have got the answer last nite liaow....
orhh... don worry lah... getting angry will have wrinkles one... not worth it....Originally posted by DeadPoet:Wah you notice!
I only realise it just know. The word 'like', a little 'e' behind, I totally missed it.
For those who guess correctly before, please don't be angry hor. Very sorry.
The answer is no letter 'e'.
Good for you brother Heng, you notice too.![]()
Originally posted by DeadPoet:The answer is no letter 'e'.
kekeke...eye blink too fast liao.Originally posted by HENG@:blood got b hor
hahahaOriginally posted by Bochupi:kekeke...eye blink too fast liao.![]()