chicken rice for the soulOriginally posted by KittynMeow:“You’ve been coughing and you still want to eat chicken rice? It’ll make it worse.” He said.
Why? You will bite him is it?Originally posted by tare:hehee.. sooooo sweet.....
but anyone tat tries to nag at what food I eat probably won't get a "sweet" response from me....![]()
I not tat violent lah... probably just shot him the "none of ur *#$!~ biz" look and cont'd eating...Originally posted by DeadPoet:Why? You will bite him is it?![]()
it is due to the page's encoding being auto-detected as having chinese characters. simply change ur page encoding to english again and everything should turn out fine!Originally posted by True_Xerion:Love on campus ... wah sounds like lotsa fun! More More!!
ps: for certain alphabets I'm seeing symbols instead?
TX
the 70s tactic of "board the bus first then pay the ticket"??!!Originally posted by DeadPoet:How can ask a girl to go ROM with him by pushing her onto the bed?
Really???Originally posted by tare:the 70s tactic of "board the bus first then pay the ticket"??!!![]()
think it's more like got 1carat diamond ring also cannot work liow.. kekkekekekOriginally posted by DeadPoet:Bill should buy her roses or diamond ring mah.
How can ask a girl to go ROM with him by pushing her onto the bed?
Now Ran got chance liao.![]()
wah high maintainence gal??!!Originally posted by KittynMeow:think it's more like got 1carat diamond ring also cannot work liow.. kekkekekek![]()
not really... just that if its the wrong guy, give me lots of money and jewels also wun work.... more like a case of rather stick to a poor pauper i love than to go for rich brat that i dun.Originally posted by tare:wah high maintainence gal??!!![]()
maybe trying to sniff her neck and missed??!!Originally posted by DeadPoet:Sniffed her hairs?
A bit pervert leh.![]()
Originally posted by tare:maybe trying to sniff her neck and missed??!!![]()