Yummy tummy.
hmm haven't used the uni penny's coupon from the entertainer
haven't been there yet altho always walk past to go for my prawn noodles
is penny university lah
must try the muddy espresso k
Dear folks,
For fans of Nihon Mura, YOU’RE NOT FORGOTTEN!!
In continuation of their celebration for 10,000Facebook Likes, Nihon Mura has a special deal for you!!
Sashimi at ONLY $1.48 per plate! For a limited time ONLY!
Promotion is Only valid at Nihon Mura Tampines Swimming Complex, Yio Chu Kang Stadium, Jurong West Sports & Recreation Centre.
Offer is from 1 April to 30 April 2014. Enjoy a Sashimi Month!
GGWP...
Beats the Standing sushi bar de offer, but dunno the quality can make it anot...
Most of the time the quality at Nihon mura try liao can cry... -___-
NM standard u know de lah.......
maybe just a little better than sushi express?
but then, i no been to sushi express........
i dun go NM after their refurbish
becos no more sake
and no have my salmon belly soup any more
Dear folks,
Enjoy 1-for-1 F&B treats for the month of April.
Simply present the M1 operator logo on your mobile device or your latest M1 bill at the participating outlets.
Check out this 1 For 1 Deals
1-for-1 Pasta / Baked Rice at LENAS: Valid only from Mon to Fri from 11.30am to 5.30pm
1-for-1 Ramen at MOF: Valid only from Mon to Fri from 11.30am to 5.30pm
1-for-1 Crepe at Shihlin
1-for-1 Frozen Yogurt at Berrylite
1-for-1 Berry Aloha Ice with Glassy Jelly
For more details, you can refer to M1 official website.