charles worthington shampoo/conditioner - 2 for $20
not sure when sale end though
Originally posted by FireIce:watsons having 20% sale on a lot of items
some at 15%
charles worthington shampoo/conditioner - 2 for $20
not sure when sale end though
i alrd spent $60++ abt 2 weeks ago..
think currently dun need anything...
they always have sale aft i have bought everything that i need.. haiz.
every now and then oso sale one lah
but must see which items got sale loh
neutrogena deep hydrating masks - $1.95 each !!!
stock up during sale... so can tong during the no sale period...
and wait until next sale!!![]()
for those living in east...
Watsons Expo Mega Sale
Friday, February 29, 2008- Sunday, March 02, 2008
Free Admission - Hall 4A
Start Time: 10:00 End Time : 22:00
i just bought sofa coffee table and arm chair from ikea... then i saw from tv advert that ikea sale is coming soon
The Hour Glass
The Private Salon Sale
6 March - 8 March 2008 (Thursday - Saturady)
10:30 AM - 5:00 PM
The Hour Glass Corporate Office
302 Orchard Road
#12-02 Tong Building
Singapore 238862

that white shoe looks nice~!
kaki bukit so far......
Originally posted by browniebaobao:that white shoe looks nice~!
kaki bukit so far......
Cheap sales usually at warehouse... so if you want cheap, you will need to travel...

Arrgh you beat me to it. Just received the SMS.
u going?
im not going cos im not free on those days....
Also have a hectic schedule these days ! The only day avaliable should be Sat lar. Will go down see see look look. Need more products from the Tea Tree Range, my concealer has run out ..

nue + dashing diva sale extended to 27th and 28th March 08
(see above poster)
anybody going bodyshop sale?
got anything worth buying? is it more of a clearance sale?
i'll probably go.. today or tomorrow ba.
FI, if u need anything, i can help u buy. Juz PM me ur list lor. haha.
those small travel size shower gels...5 for $10
body scrub/butter... 2 for $10....
can mix and match
no intention to get anything atm........
Originally posted by FireIce:those small travel size shower gels...5 for $10
body scrub/butter... 2 for $10....
can mix and match
no intention to get anything atm........
woo.. body butter can buy and keep lo.. heehee.. tho i only used a bit of my passionfruit de..
i'll go see is there anything good to buy..
bring boi boi
so he can queue at the cashier first...
Originally posted by FireIce:bring boi boi
so he can queue at the cashier first...
i should have seen this earlier man...
i went.. sooooooooooooo many ple...
and the sale also not v attractive to me..
dun have concealer.. din see suitable foundation for my mum...
so i din bother to pick up anything.. save myself from queuing.. blardy long queue wor..
i went TBS outlet to get the concealer instead..and used my $10 product rebate. hehe.
their concealer is so called award winner in women's weekly magazine..2 or 3 shades already gone out of stock islandwide.. suay suay today my lightening touch stick ripped off...so i bought one no. 3 de concealer to try first.
i tried the crayon one also.. but i dun like..so din buy that one.
Alright so I went to the Warehouse sale and ..
Totally not worth it.
Can't find Tea Tree Oil Range there. In the end I still have to go TBS Shop located at Marina Square for my concealer.
It was like totally packed ?! I had to queue to get in and when I was inside I was like - woah ! There were so many people queueing up for their items I was flabbergasted. There was fragrance, Seaweed range products, make-ups ( Didn't go near there cuz' I am not using any .. haha ) and those Aroma candle if I'm not wrong ..
Didn't buy anything and headed out to Marina Square
Conclusion : Time-Wasting
hahahah....
yah... me no like such sale oso....
dun like to squeeze, dun like to queue....
though there are some good buys.. but since no immediate requirement atm, i dun mind go to the stores and spend a bit more for a better shopping experience