yes ah, the KFC 2 piece meal finally can hoot again~~~
MUJI has just announced that they will be performing a price review campaign since yesterday.The move will mean price reductions on more than 300 products from the household category.
It’s good news for consumers looking for a bargain from MUJI but do note that this round of price review also see price increase adjustments on 83 items in the same category starting from 17 March 2016.
Confused? Here’s the bottom line: Simply make your purchases starting now till 17 March to ensure you get the best prices on MUJI household products. The price change is applicable across all online and offline stores.

get ready to queue!!!!!!
Ippudo standard has dropped leh...
So has Santouka...
now is the simi lobster broth ramen that is tanking well... and it opens till 5am :D
not a fan of ippudo
not as 劲爆 as expected (went to mandarin gallery branch)
and the whole queueing and dining experience not tt good oso
santouka always my staple
bcos of the pork cheek
but mainly bcos i can tahan the noodles
no have the taste i dont like
Ippudo when newly opened, used to be good.
Ramen really taste different from then and now.
but ya, the queue is horrible. I'm ok with the "whole grp needs to be there then can be seated" policy...
Now I'm craving for something wierd... A cross between sukiyaki and ramen...

Fresh Friendships. Buy one and get one at 50% off for all subs under 350 cal at Subway
for a limited time

Valid
for the following subs
Teriyaki
Chicken BreastPromotion is valid from 2 March to 13
April 2016, on under 350 calorie subs only. Discounted sub must be of equal or lesser value.
Add-ons and upgrades allowed at additional charge. Not valid with other offers or discounts. Not valid for delivery. Valid at participating restaurants
in Singapore only, while stocks last.
Subs under
350 calories refer to 6-inch subs prepared to standard formula on white or multigrain bread, without cheese or condiments that contain fat.
Find your nearest Subway outlet here.

Mandarin Orchard Hotel is having a 24-Hour flash deal! Book the perfect staycation with
rates as low as $199++ when you stay from 4 to 6 March.

Mandarin Orchard Singapore 5-star hotel
is located in the world-renownedOrchard Road and in close walking proximity to Paragon Medical and Mount Elizabeth Hospital.
Attached to Mandarin Gallery shopping mall, this grand luxury hotel is a 7-minute walk from Orchard metro station and 3 km from Singapore Botanic Gardens. Mandarin Orchard Singapore was named Best Hotel in Singapore at the International Hotel Awards 2013/2014. It was
also conferred a Luxury Hotel Award at the World Luxury Hotel Awards 2012.
As of 2 March 940pm, there are still rooms available. Click here to book now
Available for limited time only.
full duration penalty charge applies.
will be charged upon confirmation of reservation.Other terms and
conditions apply.
Sales on until 3 Mar 2016, Click here to book

Jack’s Place celebrates 50 years of sizzle with a special promotion. Enjoy
their NZ Sirloin Steak set lunch for just $9.90 till 13 April (Mon-Thurs)
Jack’s Place 100% grass-fed NZ beef are their pride and joy. From now till 13 April 2016, celebrate
the art of sizzling delicious steak with them as they cook up a symphony of tantalising flavours and share the fun.
Enjoy the NZ Sirloin Steak set lunch for just $9.90 till 13
April. A symphony of flavours in one tender steak at incredible value for one month only. The set consists of wholemeal garlic bread, coffee/tea, dessert of the day and more
What’s more! Create a video of you making the sizzling “ssszzz” sound next to a sizzling object, upload the video to Instagram with the hashtag #JacksPlaceSymphony and get a FREE side of curly truffle fries when you visit any Jack’s Place outlet and show the
wait staff your post on Instagram

Valid Mon-Thurs, for dine-in orders while stocks last. Not valid on eve of and on public holidays. Find your nearest Jack’s Place outlet here
Other terms
and conditions apply.
Sales on until 13 Apr 2016. For more info, click here
Domino’s Pizza is having a Buy 1 Get 1 FREE Pizza promotion
for a limited time. Simply key in the coupon codes below and enjoy savings of up to $35.80! Valid for Dine In, Take Away and Delivery
Simply use any of the codes below when you order online atwww.dominos.com.sg
code WBG1A and enjoy 1-for-1 Large pizzas (save $29.80).
Large pizzas (save $35.80)How to Redeem
Redeem Coupons Option
your orderShare this great dining deal with your friends & family members on Facebook!

Terms & conditions
: 10.30am – 11.00pm
delivery areas
representation only
prior notice
timely and tasty delivery
above $15
selected areas due to bad weather or unforseen circumstanes
Cheesy crust, Classics, First Class pizza and cheese sauce upgrade.
other promotions and discounts
from 14th – 18th March 2016
Take Away and DeliveryOther terms and
conditions apply.
Sales on until 18 Mar 2016
Twelve cupcakes celebrates
the school holidays with a special Buy-3-Get-1-Free promotion
Celebrate the school
holidays with them at Twelve Cupcakes and enjoy a complimentary cupcake with every 3 purchased
Promo valid only on 14 to 20 Mar 2016, while
stocks last. Not valid with any other promotions/ discounts.

Find your nearest outlet here (Bugis Junction, Bukit Panjang Plaza, Bukit Batok MRT Station, Causeway Point, Changi City Point, Parkway Parade, IMM, Junction 8, Vivocity, Nex, Star Vista, Changi Airport T3, Orchard Gateway, Dhoby Xchange, Waterway Point)
Other terms
and conditions apply.
Sales on until 20 Mar 2016
Enjoy 1-for-1
Lunch Specials at Outback Steakhouse on weekdays till 5pm
Comes with cup of soup & a glass
of soda worth $8.80
View the menu here (click Lunch Specials: BBQ Chicken Half, Crispy Fish Risotto, Brick Chicken, Outback Special, Black Pepper Steak Bites, BBQ Mini Ribs, Grilled Pork Chop, Grilled Fish Marsala, Shrimp, Salmon, Chicken or Steak Caesar Salad, Short Rib Sliders, Chicken Parmesan & Braised Beef Risotto).
Price is
subject to 10% service charge and prevailing 7% government tax. Cannot be combined with other promotions.
Visit
Outback Steakhouse outlets at the following locations
Walk, Singapore 039596, 6837 3242
Singapore 238858, 6702 6842
Other
terms and conditions apply.
Sales on until 31 Mar 2016
Celebrate the Ben & Jerriest Day of the Year with FREE Ice Cream on 12 April! Free Cone Day on Wheels will leave no
hand unconed
Mark your calendars, it’s time to celebrate the Ben and Jerriest day of the year! That’s right; the iconic Vermont ice cream company is holding its annual Free Cone Day as a way to thank ice cream-loving fans everywhere for their support.
On Tuesday, April 12, Ben & Jerry’s will be dishing out free scoops!

Since its first anniversary in 1979, Ben & Jerry’s has thrown open the scoop shop doors and invited everyone and
anyone in for a free cup or cone. The annual Ben & Jerry’s celebration is a way for the company to have some fun and say thank you for another year of support.
Join Ben & Jerry’s on
12 April 2016 for a day filled with peace, love, free ice cream and groovy moosic, courtesy of their very own radio station—FCD FM.
Ben & Jerry’s is calling on Singapore to
stand up for what it stands on! On this Ben & Jerriest day of the year, they not only want to thank their fans but Earth too by loving it in the right way. Together with friends at Up2degrees and ECO Singapore, they’re calling on Singapore’s moo-niacs to pledge to turn up air conditioners by 2 degrees.
With this simple action, you can help to keep Earth naturally cool instead of relying on air-conditioning and feeding a vicious cycle. Join them at Free Cone Day and pledge to #up2degrees to keep the polar ice caps (and your favourite Ben & Jerry’s
ice-cream) nice and frozen!
Sales on 12 Apr 2016. For more info, click here
Originally posted by FireIce:Enjoy 1-for-1
Lunch Specials at Outback Steakhouse on weekdays till 5pm
Comes with cup of soup & a glass
of soda worth $8.80
View the menu here (click Lunch Specials: BBQ Chicken Half, Crispy Fish Risotto, Brick Chicken, Outback Special, Black Pepper Steak Bites, BBQ Mini Ribs, Grilled Pork Chop, Grilled Fish Marsala, Shrimp, Salmon, Chicken or Steak Caesar Salad, Short Rib Sliders, Chicken Parmesan & Braised Beef Risotto).
Price is
subject to 10% service charge and prevailing 7% government tax. Cannot be combined with other promotions.
Visit
Outback Steakhouse outlets at the following locations
- 9 Raffles Boulevard, #01-114 Millenia
Walk, Singapore 039596, 6837 3242
- 277 Orchard Road, #04-01 orchard Gateway,
Singapore 238858, 6702 6842
Other
terms and conditions apply.
Sales on until 31 Mar 2016
Seriously wonder how does Outback survive... So many years, soooo little customer...
Have you Got-ten your cheese pancakes?
From now till 31 March, grab any 2 of Mr Bean’s “Got Cheese?” pancakes at only $4 (save up to $1)!

Choose from
Cheese Pancake
& Cheese Pancake
& Cheese PancakeFind your nearest Mr Bean outlet here

Burger King
is offering Chick’n Crisp burger for a limited time for a price that’ll SHOCK you: $1!
Some call it “Chicken Crisp”. Others call it “Chick and Crisp”.
Whatever you call it, you’ll get a yummyliciously crispy chicken fillet topped with garden-fresh lettuce and creamy mayo, served on a sesame seed bun. The fusion of textures, tastes and aromas is a winner — ‘N there’s no doubt about that.
For a limited time, the Chick’n Crisp Burger is now at a star
buy for only $1 each. Available after breakfast hours, and limited to 2 purchases per customer.
Find your nearest outlet here