Rejoice with KFC’s Celebration Meal and dig into 2 pcs Chicken, 1 reg Whipped Potato and 1 reg Pepsi at just $5.20!
It’s for a limited time only till 7 Aug, so get yours today!
Celebration Meal

Terms and Conditions
Find your nearest KFC outlet here
To celebrate friendships this International Friendship Day, Sunny Side SG has teamed up with Ben & Jerry’s to treat you and your friends to a 1-for-1 ice cream deal!
Here’s how it works:
*Redemptions are only available at 313@Somerset, VivoCity & Dempsey outlets. Find your nearest outlet here

|
*Valid from 1 to 3 Aug 2017, 3pm to 5pm on any Venti-sized handcrafted beverage at all Starbucks Singapore stores. Limited to 2 redemptions per transaction. Lower-priced drink (including customizations, if any) will be free. Not valid with any other promotions or privileges. Stars for Rewards Redemption cannot be used in conjunction with this offer. Other terms and conditions apply. |
Bold, mysterious and velvety smooth — the Nitro Brew is a drink like no other.
Deliciously cold and infused with nitrogen for that silky finish, this rich brew mesmerises you with its sensuous flavours.
Savour each sip with a friend, with a 1-for-1 offer on all the drinks from the Nitro Brew range.
This offer is valid only till 11 August, at all participating Nitro outlets, while stocks last. Terms & conditions apply.
#CBTLNitroBrew #CoffeeBeanSG
Find your nearest Nitro outlet here. For more info, click here
Buy 1 get 1 free for all frames & sunglasses at three Better Vision outlets
Valid from today till 7 Aug 2017 promotion at ;

Pay only S$5.20 for the 2nd main course with purchase of 1 main course at selected Bakerzin outlets with DBS/POSB cards!
Available only at the following outlets
United Square
101 Thomson Road #01-07/60 Singapore 307591
Vivo City
1 Harbourfront Walk, #01-207 , Singapore
Century Square
2 Tampines Central 5 #01-19/22 Singapore 529509
Tai Seng
539775, 18 Tai Seng St, #01-03/04/05/06
Nom La La by Bakerzin
9 Sentul Cres
Terms and Conditions

The 52nd National Day Celebrations get even more fun with 52¢ off on your Toast Box Hot Kopi or Teh (U.P. $2.20 – $2.60)!
Simply pay with Visa payWave or Visa on your mobile at Toast Box from 1 to 31 August 2017.
*For Medium size Hot Kopi/Kopi O/Kopi C, Teh/Teh O/Teh C only
Terms & conditions
Find your nearest Toast Box outlet here
Leave your car at home this National Day. Because as #OneNationTogether, we can move towards a car-lite future without traffic and parking problems. To start, you can ride on uberPOOL at 52% off on 9 August.
So whether you ride with us, hop on a bus or a train, flag a taxi with friends, use other ridesharing apps, or cycle about, let's leave our cars at home and ride together as one nation.
Help us spread the word and join us this #NationalPOOLDay.
52% OFF ALL POOL RIDES (UP TO $5.20) FROM 6AM - 11:59PM ON AUGUST 9
PROMO CODE 
Celebrate National Day with the delicious Taste of Singapore.
Get the Hainanese Tendergrill® Chicken or Rendang Beef / Tendergrill® Chicken Meal at a special price from 3-9 August, only at Burger King!

Find your nearest Burger King outlet here
Good things come in pairs. But better things come in threes!
From now till 30 September, enjoy Prima Deli’s delightful pastry promotion when you buy 2 pastries and get 1 ABSOLUTELY FREE*
Enjoy pastries like signature Chicken Pie, Egg Tart & mouthwatering Lava Cheese Tarts!
Choose from Salted Yolk Lava Cheese Tart, Classic Curry Puff, Choco Hazelnut Lava Cheese Tart, Cheesy Mushroom Puff, Egg Tart, Singapore Curry Puff, Tuna Puff, Original Lava Cheese Tart and Chicken Pie

Terms & conditions
Find your nearest Prima Deli outlet here

Enjoy 1-for-1 pastries at all Dean & DeLuca outlets till 30 Nov 2017
The promo applies as long as you are holding a silver-coloured NTUC Plus! card.
Terms and conditions:
Find your nearest Dean & DeLuca outlet here

Enjoy 1-FOR-1 Mains for dinner at The Marmalade Pantry with NTUC cards!
The promo applies as long as you are holding a silver-coloured NTUC Plus! card.
Terms and conditions:
Find your nearest The Marmalade Pantry here

To celebrate Singapore 52 years of independence, Sarpino’s Singapore will be celebrating with two never before promotions!
First promo: 52 cents on your second pizza regardless of size! So if you are ordering a X-Large Pizza , you just need to pay 52 cents on your second X-Large Pizza! That’s right, you heard it right!
2nd promo: Purchase the National Day Combo at $52! Includes:
Pick up the phone 66-36-36-36, order online now or find your nearest outlet here

Save 18% off total bill with min S$20 spend at Délifrance
Terms and Conditions:
Find your nearest Delifrance outlet here. For more info, click here

Enjoy 5% off your bill with a minimum spend of S$15
Simply present your DBS/POSB card to KFC crew before payment.
Valid at all KFC restaurants in Singapore, except KFC KidZania, Nanyang Technological University, Sentosa, Singapore Polytechnic and Singapore Zoo.
Terms and Conditions
Find your nearest KFC outlet here. For more info, click here

Celebrate the nation’s birthday together with LiHO!
Spot the #SG52liao hashtag in the gif below, screenshot and flash it in outlets to enjoy a 2-for-1 treat on the Passion Fruit drink series.
Summer Passion Fruit Juice is priced at $3.60 (M) and $4.60 (L) while the Summer Passion Fruit Green Tea is priced at $3.90 (M) and $4.90 (L)
Valid till Aug 31. Available to all sizes. T&Cs apply.
Terms & Conditions:
Find your nearest LiHO here
Check out some crazy deals at 7-Eleven
Coca-Cola is going at 1-for-1 (U.P. $2.20 each).
Cadbury crunchie chocolate bar are going at $2.50 for 2

Find your nearest 7-eleven outlet here
Celebrate freedom at Chicken Up this National Holiday with Chicken Up’s delectable fried chicken creations at 52% OFF!
Enjoy this huge discount and choose from Crispy Up, Spicy Up, Ganjang Up, Yangnyum Up and Spicy Yangnyum Up chicken varieties from 9th August to 13th August only.

Reserve online via Chope now:
T&C:
great

Time to recycle and clean out your closet! Flagship store exclusive
From 18-27 Aug, bring your unwanted garments to H&M Orchard Building and get a 15% off voucher plus win a instant prize*
Bring your unwanted garments or textiles from any brand and in any condition to H&M Orchard Building from 18 – 27 August 2017!
With every bag collected, be rewarded with a 15% off voucher and win an instant prize*!
Prizes to be won:
Terms and Conditions:
Starbucks Happy Hour Treat is back – Enjoy 1-FOR-1 Venti-sized beverages between 14 – 16 Aug, 3-5pm at all outlets!
Valid on any handcrafted beverages, T&Cs apply.

Terms & conditions
Find your nearest Starbucks store here or view the Starbucks beverage menu here.

It’s HUGE. It’s MESSY and not a bit sorry.
The ever so well-loved Double Down is back and better! All meat, no bun. KFC Double Down is back with more! Everyone deserves to indulge, so don’t be sorry about it.

Challenge your appetite with the pleasant twist to the popular Zinger Double Down. The same crispy, spicy Zinger fillets with a delicious slice of pineapple, a piece of turkey bacon and sliced cheddar cheese, topped with BBQ Sauce.
Allergens and Food Sensitivities information : Contains wheat, milk, soy, mustard, gluten, MSG.
No buns, just two of your favourite juicy and spicy Zinger fillets, layered with a slice of cheddar cheese and a piece of crispy turkey bacon, drizzled with mayonnaise.
Allergens and Food Sensitivities information : Contains wheat, milk, soy, egg, gluten, MSG.

Bite-sized golden goodness, you can’t stop to reach out for more!
Limited time offer. While stocks last. Meal bundles and pricings differ at selected KFC restaurants. Promotion is not available at KFC KidZania and Singapore Zoo. Visuals are for illustration only.
Find your nearest KFC outlet here or order KFC Delivery here

Starbucks Happy Hour Treat is back – Enjoy 1-FOR-1 Venti-sized beverages between 21 – 23 Aug, 3-5pm at all outlets!
Valid on any handcrafted beverages, T&Cs apply.
Terms & conditions
Find your nearest Starbucks store here or view the Starbucks beverage menu here.