1 for 1 for those LE shower gels
means get 2 for $14.90
not sure of the flavours available though
maybe i will drop by tml.
hmmmm... maybe after work go walk walk...
oh goody! solves one xmas gift!
and probably exchange back the same thing ![]()
my fren also bought the 19.90 body gift set for xmas pressie exchange~ ![]()
This year xmas pressie, body shop like beri huat ah...
every year. ![]()
the gift pack is normally within the budget of gift exchange mah.
easy to buy. lol
they just sent me my star loyalty new card free for another year
now i got a cute pond for 30% off regular items
mine expiring end Apr10
i not renewing
i dun think they will gimme auto renewal bcos i only spent about $100+ over the year (got 3 chops nia)
got a lotta deals no need member oso can buy
perhaps i will oni miss the body scrubs
i bot the cherry blossom set..
lotion and shower cream...tried the lotion smells very nice! but its likes smearing alcohol onto the skin. once u apply can feel the coolness..of the alcohol, moisturizing properties so so only..
i using the japanese cherry blossom EDT
not bery lasting
new range launched - sweet lemon
storewide special*
buy 2 get 1 free
buy 4 get 2 free
*Valid from 26 March to 18 April. Free item is applicable on the lowest regular-priced item and while stocks last. Other terms and conditions apply.
i buy v little TBS nowadays
but i really like their olive shower gel
i received a letter about my loyalty card
i oni spent $200+
so they reminding me tt i can renew if i spend $450 by end april
but i dun want leh.
last yr i still finished the card, unintentionally and unconsciously hurhur
now new card got 3 chops so far
got $10 to redeem
but i got nothing to buy ler
i oso need to redeem the first $10
but i still got some time
i haben decided wat to get yet
maybe something from the makeup range or tea-tree range
i like e white lily scent..
issit something new?
no notice white lily
but i have aqua lily EDT and body mist
-- irrelevant --
Originally posted by FireIce:no notice white lily
but i have aqua lily EDT and body mist
blue color packaging...only noticed it lately..
this one?
quite nice.
oh sorry yes aqua lily indeed haha
i smell b4, not nice
morocan rose is nice
who tried the apple edt?