i agree.. BUT things aften dun turn out the way u wanna it to be.. u still have to go all way out to fight for itOriginally posted by FireIce:u dun have to look for love
it will come to u when the person and time is right.......
I dun wanna.. ard me all men.. wat u said is true.. the harder u try to seek, the harder the treasure is to be foundOriginally posted by FireIce:sometimes this type of thing ah......yuan zai tian bian, jin zao yan qian...........
no need to purposely go find, go sian zabohs......jus need to look around u....
agree x10 but given that the gal/guy knows how to cherish the opportunity given if not, it wont happens also.Originally posted by FireIce:u dun have to look for love
it will come to u when the person and time is right.......
me only got 3 guys friends leh... hmmm... but lucky i got gf liao.. so no need to go out and see see look look.Originally posted by FireIce:sometimes this type of thing ah......yuan zai tian bian, jin zao yan qian...........
no need to purposely go find, go sian zabohs......jus need to look around u....
Hao lian.. must say how small ur circle of friends is??Originally posted by xiao_shin:me only got 3 guys friends leh... hmmm... but lucky i got gf liao.. so no need to go out and see see look look.
what he mean is he only have 3 friend and 1 gf. Not 3 guy friends and the rest are gal friendOriginally posted by Dan Ryou Shou:Hao lian.. must say how small ur circle of friends is??
you must go see see look look so that you know your market value, you think your gal wants a left over??Originally posted by xiao_shin:me only got 3 guys friends leh... hmmm... but lucky i got gf liao.. so no need to go out and see see look look.
ya ya that is what i meant...Originally posted by F.O.S:what he mean is he only have 3 friend and 1 gf. Not 3 guy friends and the rest are gal friend
so he see 1 gal likes him only he quickly up liao, else no chance liao his circle so small
Originally posted by F.O.S:thought i can envy him as he have 3guy frds n the rest are gals..
what he mean is he only have 3 friend and 1 gf. [b]Not 3 guy friends and the rest are gal friend
so he see 1 gal likes him only he quickly up liao, else no chance liao his circle so small [/b]
Originally posted by Dan Ryou Shou:no lah... my circle of friends very small one lah....
thought i can envy him as he have 3guy frds n the rest are gals..
[b]u mention he up liao.. means???[/b]