think only u open and ask in front of alot of ppl den they will feel embarassed.Originally posted by FireIce:me now oso facing this prob......
dunno how to open mouth........can oni hope for them to zi dong![]()
cannot afford to hire lehhhhhhhhhhhhhhOriginally posted by sgboy2004:Get a company to chase back the $$$ for u
email the person a pig head and state there own money pay money...Originally posted by claud:Dear Court_house,
wat are the best phrase to say to have my money back in FULL??
Originally posted by sgboy2004:
Get a company to [b]chase back the $$$ for u
y dun u send ur Croco family to glide back the $$ for me??![]()
HIRE me.. im rates are CHEAPOriginally posted by FireIce:cannot afford to hire lehhhhhhhhhhhhhh
NO MONEY!
i can't afford CHEAP rates oso.......Originally posted by Dan Ryou Shou:HIRE me.. im rates are CHEAP
Originally posted by FireIce:i can't afford CHEAP rates oso.......
i need it FOC!
in return, u gv me ur body can??Originally posted by FireIce:i can't afford CHEAP rates oso.......
i need it FOC!
can!Originally posted by Dan Ryou Shou:in return, u gv me ur body can??
to a rich person, any amt below 10K is small amt, so to poor ppl, 5 cents also must chase back ahOriginally posted by xiao_shin:depends on the amount lor... if small amount then if the person not zi dong then bo bian lor... spend that amount to know what kind of person he/she is.![]()
how much? put time out place...Originally posted by FireIce:can!
pay me![]()
u can engaged "croco money chaser"...Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):mi so called fren owe mi money and now disappear... how???? anyone want to help mi chase?![]()
Originally posted by sgboy2004:Get a company to chase back the $$$ for u
u are hired
but somebody also like act bluff.. they will say okie okie.. then next minutes disappear...Originally posted by donjng:A word of advise:
If you do not ask him/her for the $ he/she owes you within these 6 years, you will have no authority to ask him/her to pay you back the $ after 6 years! So, better be more thick-skinned hor...
thats what happened to mi what.. wah lau.. everytime say end of the month but knn.. still never see my money after yrs..Originally posted by xiao_shin:but somebody also like act bluff.. they will say okie okie.. then next minutes disappear...![]()