who is she ? got pic?Originally posted by claud:Beatrice Chia's top gave way at the Theatre Awards on Mon. Throughout her speech, she has to hold it (hands not tired ah)
So court_house, can ppl sue her for er tong bu yi??
Originally posted by claud:Beatrice Chia's top gave way at the Theatre Awards on Mon. Throughout her speech, she has to hold it (hands not tired ah)
So court_house, can ppl sue her for er tong bu yi??
yday's newpaper, today's Straits Times have her news...Originally posted by F.O.S:who is she ? got pic?
what is S.P.G??Originally posted by whereru:only 3 letters can describe her : S.P.G.
Sarong Party GirlsOriginally posted by xiao_shin:what is S.P.G??
Originally posted by claud:Sarong Party Girls
what is that means?? girls wear sarong to party??Originally posted by claud:Sarong Party Girls
WrongOriginally posted by xiao_shin:what is that means?? girls wear sarong to party??![]()
not sarang ... is sarong....Originally posted by claud:they go party in sarang n take it off when bouncer tried to stop them
my mistake la...Originally posted by xiao_shin:not sarang ... is sarong....wowow.. got this kind of place one meh... when bouncer tried to stop them then they take off their sarong ar??
i give 4+1=5..the 1 is for her breastsOriginally posted by :Beatrice Chia, do you think she is pretty?Rate from 1 - 10.
I did say... 4! Thats my best!
okie okie...Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):sheeeh...dun talk about SPG here ok.. or some senstive gal will come flaming u already..![]()
this is an open topic talk maOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):sheeeh...dun talk about SPG here ok.. or some senstive gal will come flaming u already..![]()
aiya u still new here mah... so dun noe the culture.... so best is to take pple advice lor...Originally posted by claud:this is an open topic talk ma
Originally posted by xiao_shin:aiya u still new here mah... so dun noe the culture.... so best is to take pple advice lor...![]()
Originally posted by claud:![]()