come come sgboy2004 i help u... lets combine forces....Originally posted by sgboy2004:topid bot ditzy...still dun wanna die... trying killing tat bot ditzy so many times and yet still alive...
KILL THE BOT DITZY
u angry tat u are sleepy???Originally posted by FireIce:i have no anger to vent..........
but i bery sleepy..............
wonder twins power activate ....Originally posted by xiao_shin:come come sgboy2004 i help u... lets combine forces....
i will happen soon...Originally posted by xiao_shin:i not happy about ditzy always wan to dismantle my forum...
mi bring it everywhere...Originally posted by ditzy:You bring it here even, you goooooood.
Bring it on then.Originally posted by sgboy2004:mi bring it everywhere...
KILL THE BOT DITZY
wow good hor... no anger to vent.. must be good life lor..Originally posted by FireIce:i have no anger to vent..........
but i bery sleepy..............
hahaha... but in order to kill bot ditzy... we must recruit more pple....Originally posted by sgboy2004:wonder twins power activate ....
let's combine force to kill tat bot ditzy
go look for Hocklez.Originally posted by xiao_shin:hahaha... but in order to kill bot ditzy... we must recruit more pple....
Coz all want ur forum to collapse, why this fact still cannot get to your head?Originally posted by xiao_shin:nobody got any anger??? all enjoying life ar....
me angry that how come nobody have any anger to vent...
hahaha... me stubborn mah... me stil surviving leh...Originally posted by ditzy:Coz all want ur forum to collapse, why this fact still cannot get to your head?
"Slow" and "painful" are the 2 keywords.Originally posted by xiao_shin:hahaha... me stubborn mah... me stil surviving leh...
Originally posted by xiao_shin:nobody got any anger??? all enjoying life ar....
me angry that how come nobody have any anger to vent...
hahaha..... try lor.....Originally posted by ditzy:"Slow" and "painful" are the 2 keywords.