improve ur chinese is one of them......Originally posted by claud:y so many ppl like to read comics ah??
i tried to read one book.. but die die also cannot read finish
how come post in court house de???Originally posted by claud:y so many ppl like to read comics ah??
or recommand any good comics ???
Originally posted by xiao_shin:improve ur chinese is one of them......![]()
You got problem with claud issit? Want to pick something, just say it out loud k? Don't keep hinting hinting, damn sianz one you know.Originally posted by yunzhongzi:how come post in court house de???![]()
Originally posted by claud:y so many ppl like to read comics ah??
oh, monster is a good comic if u like serious stuff.Originally posted by claud:y so many ppl like to read comics ah??
since when???Originally posted by xiao_shin:improve ur chinese is one of them......![]()
u never noe when u try....Originally posted by claud:since when???
wat kind of serious stuffs??Originally posted by gaoyue:oh, monster is a good comic if u like serious stuff.luv it.
Originally posted by xiao_shin:really chinese sure will improve one lah..... if u come across u one words dun noe how to read then u go check chinese dictionary then sure will improve one.....![]()
and you've got a problem with jus a question being asked????Originally posted by ditzy:You got problem with claud issit? Want to pick something, just say it out loud k? Don't keep hinting hinting, damn sianz one you know.
slamdunk, i like also... very funny lor....Originally posted by Parka:Naruto.
Slamdunk
lao fu zi is just for laughs...Originally posted by claud:wat kind of serious stuffs??
ive tried to read lao fu zi last time.. but canot finsh a book
Yes, especially when its with claud.Originally posted by yunzhongzi:and you've got a problem with jus a question being asked????
me neither.. will just skip across the word...Originally posted by Parka:How many people actually do that? I don't, do you?
Originally posted by ditzy:Yes, especially when its with claud.
Originally posted by claud:![]()
Saeba Ryo.Originally posted by coolger03:me neither.. will just skip across the word...
that's will, till now, i still dunno what is the name of city hunter...
can't read the words...
i read the chinese one..Originally posted by Nelstar:Saeba Ryo.