i am what... 16/f here.. cute little sch gal in uniform now... wow.. so little post but senior member sia.... when will i be senior har?Originally posted by bratpig:unless u r a cute gal
hey! hows life?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):of coz no one again right??
LOL. I miss you badly Last time saw you post was in september rite? So you are a girl!!! Have been trying guess your gender since last yearOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):of coz no one again right??
my gender is seasonal one..now winter so cold cold need more care and hug.. so gal gal lor... so happy guessing for another yr lor. ok.. jia you horOriginally posted by shade343:LOL. I miss you badly Last time saw you post was in september rite? So you are a girl!!! Have been trying guess your gender since last year
cold, stress, lonely, tired.......Originally posted by hopy:hey! hows life?
LOL. Really? Can I meet you? I still think you are a gal Actually it does not really matter what gender you are Im devoid of a sexualityOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):my gender is seasonal one..now winter so cold cold need more care and hug.. so gal gal lor... so happy guessing for another yr lor. ok.. jia you hor
arcade for ah lian one lah.. mi guai gal gal only go library nia.. this yr O level leh.. mi doing 10sub one leh so must study hard hardOriginally posted by bratpig:i am a 16 yr old boy boy wanna go arcade together?
lol...i joined this forum dunno how many years le...just didnt bother to post too much...enjoy reading more...people here damn funny
sure meet u on 31st feb 6pm ok at city hall mrt station ok then u must wear a pink colour shirt carrying a bottle of mineral water ok...Originally posted by shade343:LOL. Really? Can I meet you? I still think you are a gal Actually it does not really matter what gender you are Im devoid of a sexuality
I dun have pink T shirts Blue shirt can? You so pro ah? Study triple science?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):sure meet u on 31st feb 6pm ok at city hall mrt station ok then u must wear a pink colour shirt carrying a bottle of mineral water ok...
'Originally posted by shade343:I dun have pink T shirts Blue shirt can? You so pro ah? Study triple science?
Pink shirt..err where to buy Me triple science and triple language too What school you study in me not from very good schOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):'
cannot.. i only want pink.. and ya triple sci, triple language too
when will the day ever come??Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):sure meet u on 31st feb 6pm ok at city hall mrt station ok then u must wear a pink colour shirt carrying a bottle of mineral water ok...
lol. Surely she means marchOriginally posted by huiz:when will the day ever come??
there's a will, there's way.....Originally posted by huiz:when will the day ever come??
so u mean march rite?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):there's a will, there's way.....
pls use ur own judgement i dun date stupid guys u know??Originally posted by shade343:so u mean march rite?
then wear warm clothes, go spa, find frds or sleep lorOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):cold, stress, lonely, tired.......
wear alot already still cold.... no money go spa and dun want special service too.. then where to find fren.. mi so ugly... then sleep alone so sianz. u come sleep with mi ar?..Originally posted by hopy:then wear warm clothes, go spa, find frds or sleep lor
u can always sleep w/ soft toys u knowOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):wear alot already still cold.... no money go spa and dun want special service too.. then where to find fren.. mi so ugly... then sleep alone so sianz. u come sleep with mi ar?..
but my pig pig and turtle and don don is not is mi now.. sob sob sobOriginally posted by hopy:u can always sleep w/ soft toys u know