So guai ah... btw u have exams next year?Originally posted by SoulFire21:do hw at home
no choice if not die when go back sch..yea got n lvlOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:So guai ah... btw u have exams next year?
N(T) or N(A) level?Originally posted by SoulFire21:no choice if not die when go back sch..yea got n lvl
na lor..sad last time nv study hard go express if not nxt yr o lvlOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:N(T) or N(A) level?
Can help me dao pao carrot cake leh...Originally posted by hopy:go christmas gathering
No fret nor sad its never too late for regrets my only xmas pressie for you is study smart, hard is not good enuff & study to understand its objectives & not aiming for grade too high until u dun understand its purpose in the end.Originally posted by SoulFire21:na lor..sad last time nv study hard go express if not nxt yr o lvl
Seems packed...Originally posted by nightzip:gonna go out and watch a movie, most prob. is the 3pm or 4:30-5pm show, then go friend's house for christmas party till 1-2am.
Maybe go out with friends to some happenning places after that or go home and surf sgforums or play online games.
Anyone going for sgforums BBQ?
thanks man....but really hope can score well in n lvlOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:No fret nor sad its never too late for regrets my only xmas pressie for you is study smart, hard is not good enuff & study to understand its objectives & not aiming for grade too high until u dun understand its purpose in the end.
I tot your nick can pick any gals of your choice...where is your nick standing at now?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):no plan yet... sadsadsad.........maybe stay at watch survivors maya if no one date mi out lor...... heard it will be very crowded anyway so many tomolo then go see the xmas lighting lor
N should be okay bah i got over it...but O have to pia zhui abit more...Originally posted by SoulFire21:thanks man....but really hope can score well in n lvl
Originally posted by larrenV2.003:I tot your nick can pick any gals of your choice...where is your nick standing at now?
that's the disadvantage about being a flingster that ppl dun usually see.. sighz.....Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):mi too...
1) lover going out with her bf of coz
2) that married colleague go overseas with her husband
3) the sex partner dating mi out but i am not interested..
sighz. how?? any xiao mei mei wan to go out with mi.....
u took n oso??when u start preparin?Originally posted by larrenV2.003:N should be okay bah i got over it...but O have to pia zhui abit more...
i tot u got so many business to monkey $hit around...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:stay home and rot in afternoon
at nite, ppl coming to my place
invite ppl to monkey around with me mahOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:i tot u got so many business to monkey $hit around...
I started preparing on June with more exercises & assessment from teacher.Originally posted by SoulFire21:u took n oso??when u start preparin?
W/o the $hit & more gals pls...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:invite ppl to monkey around with me mah
else i very lonely
wanna join in?
that mean can play till june..hahaOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:I started preparing on June with more exercises & assessment from teacher.
Hey u may wanna form group study if u want...