Originally posted by larrenV2.003:topic for 16 and above..but here write 16 only..so is what??16 and above cannot go ah??
U N V E I L@ M O M O
Singapore's SEXIEST Danceclub!
MOST HAPPENING PARTY OF THE YEAR!!
[b]Venue: Club MoMo (Central mall)
Date: 7th SEPTEMBER 2006 Thursday
Entry: 9.00pm to LATE
Price: $18 (1 Housepour Incl.)
Age Requirement: 16 years old ONLY!(anyform of
pic id)
For the 1st time Momo approve entry for Guys
aged 21years or 18yrs and under!!! dont miss this
chance!!
Are you too hot for it?
If u are at our party, then u are a party animal.
Bring all your friends down at partaye your night.
PLACE:
Move your body in the club's totally pimpin' arena
holding up to 1500 people!
BIG Spacious sitting space!
3 pool tables AVAILABLE!
MUSIC SPINNING YOUR WAY:
Spinnin' RnB , HipHop , Top40s & Commercial all
night long!
Offering you an exlusive blending of
songs and a whole new respect for the music you
always
danced to. So come on down CHECK THIS OUT!
How bout just appearing on the websites with your
HOT photos taken at MOMO?
CascadeSG photographers will be there to take
shots
of you and your frens. Be there early so as to not
miss em!!
FANTASTIC DRINK PROMOTIONS!!!!!
alcoholic drinks @$20
non alcoholic drinks@$12
shots @ ONLY $5
$100 for selected bottles!
More coming up. =D
let's get TIPSY!!!!!!!!
so come on down
THE party of the year!!!
e People e Place e Party!
ContacT Me for tickets or to sell for the party
(GREAT COMMISSION GIVEN AND
PRIVILEGES!)
contact GRACE
91500937 ( strictly for tics stuff ^^ )
frens of mine. do help me repost ! thx ! =D[/b]
Bo bian have to limit ppl according to the co-ordinator....Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:topic for 16 and above..but here write 16 only..so is what??16 and above cannot go ah??
Would a bot enjoy clubbing in the first place?Originally posted by ditzy:Yucks, I hate momo, don't think I need to say why.
Its simple....cuz clubs popularity will go down if they increase the age limit for gals for guys dun want to see lao char bor....Originally posted by iveco:Why gals 18+ already can go clubbing? Because they no need to serve in the defence force?
try also no use..all 16..My God..I will be like an uncle in there...........Even though is just 6yrs difference...Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Bo bian have to limit ppl according to the co-ordinator....
U can still try...
U are not the only person, very soon u will see trolls in sgf sprawling there...Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:try also no use..all 16..My God..I will be like an uncle in there...........Even though is just 6yrs difference...
dun be lame.Originally posted by iveco:Why gals 18+ already can go clubbing? Because they no need to serve in the defence force?
Aiyah give this white foreigner a break lah....Originally posted by ^tamago^:dun be lame.
So u would rather see lao char bor than to see mei mei ah....Originally posted by mhcampboy:WHY got ppl say they dun like MOMO!!??
Tats my party place!!! can see me on podium!!
Anyway, Zouk had this once before. Quite a huge success...
BUT NOOOOOOOOOO!!! NO UNDERAGE AT MOMO!!!
SMS lah to our agent...Originally posted by Chelzea:me wan to go
i prefer older please...Originally posted by larrenV2.003:So u would rather see lao char bor than to see mei mei ah....
eh!?? wad lushevent??Originally posted by Chelzea:aniway going lushevent at MOS gt free flow lah,somemore FOC 1
free flow of chivas nid to sms to get invites e lush fm event anybody going?Originally posted by mhcampboy:eh!?? wad lushevent??
WHY I NEVER GET THE SMS INVITE!!??Originally posted by Chelzea:free flow of chivas nid to sms to get invites e lush fm event anybody going?
Seesh wa bo wei kong...Originally posted by mhcampboy:i prefer older please...
u sms yrself lah free drink still liddatOriginally posted by mhcampboy:WHY I NEVER GET THE SMS INVITE!!??