shows business no good........Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Age Requirement: 18yrs ( for both guy & gal )
USUAL min AGE entry for Guy is 21 !!!!!
Wat u gonna perform?Originally posted by littlestream:Wah, live band some more ah? Need vocalist or not? I charge affordable fees.
Madonna impersonatorOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:Wat u gonna perform?
Cuz aunties is getting younger and younger yet single... so MOMO must take initiative to gain entry for the younger bros in order to socialise aunties...Originally posted by FireIce:shows business no good........
Can do Shakira for me...Originally posted by littlestream:Madonna impersonator
Or I can also do Mariah Carey
Hee hee...........oh, u got lobang for older women ah? Then, u gai seow to one nick in Bar lah. He looking for sources leh.Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Cuz aunties is getting younger and younger yet single... so MOMO must take initiative to gain entry for the younger bros in order to socialise aunties...
In short? corset?Originally posted by littlestream:Oh, but wait, let me see if I can still get into my La Ista Bonita costume.
Shakira a bit expensive 'cos insurance companies charge higher premium for the hips.Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Can do Shakira for me...
Alamak..........where have you been???? Corset lah!!!Originally posted by larrenV2.003:In short? corset?
Si nai sha shou.......Originally posted by littlestream:Hee hee...........oh, u got lobang for older women ah? Then, u gai seow to one nick in Bar lah. He looking for sources leh.
Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Si nai sha shou.......
Originally posted by littlestream:Alamak..........where have you been???? Corset lah!!!
If thats the case your avatar will have to perform for us so kawaii...Originally posted by littlestream:Shakira a bit expensive 'cos insurance companies charge higher premium for the hips.
piangz.........that one anime one lah. eh, i click on yr siggy hor, the peeps on the homepage all very shuai and swee one leh. your friends ah?Originally posted by larrenV2.003:If htats the case your avatar have to perform for us so kawaii...
Originally posted by littlestream:
Do u know wat is call COSPLAY?? Pengz *Kok littlesteam head*Originally posted by littlestream:piangz.........that one anime one lah. eh, i click on yr siggy hor, the peeps on the homepage all very shuai and swee one leh. your friends ah?
Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Do u know wat is call COSPLAY?? Pengz *Kok littlesteam head*
Btw that hunk is me...
The power of photoshop lah...Originally posted by littlestream:
eh, what hunk? all i see is san keou keou one leh. you should check out MY hunk forum. see my siggy.
Originally posted by larrenV2.003:The power of photoshop lah...
Buai Buai....Originally posted by littlestream:
okay lah, i cannot chat liao lah. gotta cho kang liao. u hv fun.