i can only say.Originally posted by larrenV2.003:
Originally posted by FBI:i can only say.
shirley is quite pretty
too bad he doesnt treasure her and start regrettingOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:
U mean he is an idiot to make this vid or i'm being an idot not to sian her? Damn i in SP yet so far haven't catch a glimpse of it...Originally posted by Ito_^:idiot.
shirley have nice eyes.. i like it manOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:U mean he is an idiot to make this vid or i'm being an idot not to sian her? Damn i in SP yet so far haven't catch a glimpse of it...
This gotta hurt man...Originally posted by FBI:shirley have nice eyes.. i like it man
sorbe, it's too late for u so i shall help u take care of her in future..
and stop regretting, it's late
him la. not u.Originally posted by larrenV2.003:U mean he is an idiot to make this vid or i'm being an idot not to sian her? Damn i in SP yet so far haven't catch a glimpse of it...
the girl will think that it's sweet provided if she still loves himOriginally posted by Ito_^:him la. not u.
got chance the girl wld be more pissed off den think its uber sweet.
i dunnoe la, im not good at relationships, so i can't think of anything better either.
If he got chest hair maybe he can shave it to a heart shape maybe she will like it...Originally posted by Ito_^:him la. not u.
got chance the girl wld be more pissed off den think its uber sweet.
i dunnoe la, im not good at relationships, so i can't think of anything better either.
Assuming the plan back-fired. The gal will feel very paiseh by fact, and his is gonna feel the ramming in his guts...Originally posted by FBI:the girl will think that it's sweet provided if she still loves him
at least he tried..Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Assuming the plan back-fired. The gal will feel very paiseh by fact, and his is gonna feel the ramming in his guts...
i cannot imagine sia..Originally posted by larrenV2.003:If he got chest hair maybe he can shave it to a heart shape maybe she will like it...
If she graduate then no more liao...Originally posted by MohamedF:One thing is for sure... she is famous now...
his face says it all...Originally posted by Pitot:yong you de shi hou bu hui zhen xi
deng dao mei you le cai qu wan xi
wo wei ni jue de ke xi.
real idiot.
who say one.Originally posted by larrenV2.003:If she graduate then no more liao...
must support local productionOriginally posted by Ito_^:who say one.
take tammy for example.
will be in our.. heart forever one.
No Shirley is temporary...but tammy i really pity her sia...Originally posted by Ito_^:who say one.
take tammy for example.
will be in our.. heart forever one.