oops noted liao forgot to add siemens in thanks anyway for the reminder!Originally posted by laurence82:Wonder if anyone still have it...
Siemens S35
wat subscriber u use?Originally posted by wuming78:6510
wat hp can i change to...?
starhub. bought in may 2002. thinking of changing fone...Originally posted by larrenV2.003:wat subscriber u use?
Whoa whoa relax dun start any flaming i'm juz doing a survey...Originally posted by laurence82:nao hia, onli me so different har?
special sia!Originally posted by laurence82:nao hia, onli me so different har?
Nao hia, where got flame???Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Whoa whoa relax dun start any flaming i'm juz doing a survey...
isnt tis flame? nao hia!Originally posted by laurence82:Nao hia, where got flame???
Aiyoh if only u sign up on singtel....u can trade in your phone + subscribe new line & u get to pay $118 for the whole thing...Originally posted by wuming78:starhub. bought in may 2002. thinking of changing fone...
oh.. plan and how to upgrade not much concern.. i more cracking my head wondering wich fone is worth upgrading to.Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Aiyoh if only u sign up on singtel....u can trade in your phone + subscribe new line & u get to pay $118 for the whole thing...
like wat i did for trading in my 3310 for a 6801phone.