Well said & very the nao hiaOriginally posted by wuming78:isnt tis flame? nao hia!
nao hia!Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Well said & very the nao hia
har? i using power-something 100. and i haf like 700 free sms and 100 free mins. not too bad lah.. paying 30 odd monthly.Originally posted by laurence82:Sign up for Starhub if u are a low end user. Me subscribe becos i dont sms or call so much, so i prefer starhub powerplay.
eh me more different okOriginally posted by laurence82:nao hia, onli me so different har?
NAO HIA!Originally posted by HENG@:eh me more different ok
scolding yourself har kekeke!!!Originally posted by HENG@:NAO HIA!
i saying nao hia becos i so different. u all nokia so sianz....Originally posted by larrenV2.003:scolding yourself har kekeke!!!
I enlisted in 2001. my dad gave me this S35 on the day of my enlistment. It was my first HP, and I am stil using it now.Originally posted by HENG@:i saying nao hia becos i so different. u all nokia so sianz....
wah.. my first hp was the 6110, and i bought it myself in ... 1998.Originally posted by laurence82:I enlisted in 2001. my dad gave me this S35 on the day of my enlistment. It was my first HP, and I am stil using it now.
When he gave me, it was probably at least one year old in SG.
Nao hia!
Oh so good......... for me i smuggle in then my father found out & scold me like sh!t then he lan lan buy a new fone for me........Originally posted by laurence82:I enlisted in 2001. my dad gave me this S35 on the day of my enlistment. It was my first HP, and I am stil using it now.
When he gave me, it was probably at least one year old in SG.
Nao hia!
700 sms and 100 mins per month?Originally posted by wuming78:har? i using power-something 100. and i haf like 700 free sms and 100 free mins. not too bad lah.. paying 30 odd monthly.
yes.. the free incoming for 7am - 7pm.Originally posted by laurence82:700 sms and 100 mins per month?
macham i can't utilise them properly....Originally posted by laurence82:700 sms and 100 mins per month?
har?Originally posted by larrenV2.003:macham i can't utilise them properly....
I am so low I couldnt manage 30 sms per monthOriginally posted by wuming78:yes.. the free incoming for 7am - 7pm.
oh.. its actualli 600 sms, but 100 more for using giro
den u shud go for those aloto free mins v little free sms one.Originally posted by laurence82:I am so low I couldnt manage 30 sms per month
Sigh..thats why i stick to power play
Woah dude!Originally posted by laurence82:Wonder if anyone still have it...
Siemens S35
it means i can't use finish.....Originally posted by wuming78:har?
Hye mine is also same colour and still using...Originally posted by Parka:Woah dude!
I have that phone too. Works great! Mine is in grey, though.
5 star for that phone.
currently u still use S35 ar?Originally posted by Parka:Woah dude!
I have that phone too. Works great! Mine is in grey, though.
5 star for that phone.
oh.. i usu no use finish the sms oso.. cos my frens dun haf so many free sms. so i sms them too many times they will call me.Originally posted by larrenV2.003:it means i can't use finish.....
time to change dude.Originally posted by larrenV2.003:currently u still use S35 ar?