I dun want to join the list of confessions leh but i want to be in the list of to be cured from addictions...........Originally posted by skeujin:i tght u wer addicted to getg banned....
theres no turng back.... chk out this thread http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=71302
u will b asimilated...Originally posted by larrenV2.003:I dun want to join the list of confessions leh but i want to be in the list of to be cured from addictions...........
Urrghhh macham u put me in the cold turkey then confirm cure liao.....Originally posted by skeujin:u will b asimilated...
no1 put u anywhr. u jus keep comming back...Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Urrghhh macham u put me in the cold turkey then confirm cure liao.....
BAD Kor kor.... wanting to see me being banned til i die badly.Originally posted by skeujin:no1 put u anywhr. u jus keep comming back...
If u banned, then no more pic liao... then no fun...Originally posted by larrenV2.003:BAD Kor kor.... wanting to see me being banned til i die badly.
So it's 80% addicts & 30% non-addicts......oops Grrrrrrr darn now u make me super addict by posting another msg......Originally posted by IamAngeline:haha it's common lah...
dun worry everyone's been thru this
Originally posted by larrenV2.003:So it's 80% addicts & 30% non-addicts......oops Grrrrrrr darn now u make me super addict by posting another msg......