sure in all tt loud music u didnt hear wrongly n it was Estee instead?Originally posted by larrenV2.003:i'm experiencing the so called love at first sight syndrome. It all started when i met this gal called Esther in China Black...... My ex sec sch fren intro her to me as she is accompanying her galfrens.
She is err well lian on the outside but womanly & nice on the inside. Her smile is ravishingly beautiful & captivates my eyes. She talks most of the time with me as her frens talking wif their steads. Until one time when i want to ask her no. when we went off. But err this extra...... burly guy just came out to her & look coldly & sternly at the rest of us & err that truns me off.
The problem is that this is my first time that i've been in love with someone for the last 20 years. Juz that i'm shy & quite reserved & when want to ask for her no., my timidness kept on prowling on me until then it is too late. I ask my frens for her no. but they all dun have.
Sign can't get the silly mistake i make out of my head....... Every time i dream of her is that song song for a while but think back again i feel like banging my head on the wall for screwing things up.
Any kind souls pls give me tips & advices to further improve my relationship wif her.
Hopefully Estee won't come after u.....Originally posted by skeujin:sure in all tt loud music u didnt hear wrongly n it was Estee instead?
Your method can be applied 80 yrs ago.....not nowOriginally posted by Ah Ma:wow lau so easy...INTRODUCE TO ME LAr..i help u cow her...lol...
u like so anxious.....teach u lar...nex time u see her...u try go and kiss her..if she give u few slaps..means she dn like u, if serious mayb kana police molest case...even more serious may kana cane.... if she kiss u back...then gong xi fa cai liao lor
/me strangles si cheeeeeeeeeken~~Originally posted by skeujin:sure in all tt loud music u didnt hear wrongly n it was Estee instead?
dn wory lar gt fate will met again, if she tinkin of u aso will find ways to know uOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:Your method can be applied 80 yrs ago.....not now
donch shy shy... he alkready made the 1st move by posting here.... now confess yr affections 4 larren...Originally posted by Estee:/me strangles si cheeeeeeeeeken~~
latest scandal?Originally posted by skeujin:donch shy shy... he alkready made the 1st move by posting here.... now confess yr affections 4 larren...
oh purleaseeeeee, him?? that's totally impossible, moreover, looking at his KUAN, bet he likes those figure good, face pretty pretty kind of chio bu~~ i'm miles from that~~Originally posted by skeujin:donch shy shy... he alkready made the 1st move by posting here.... now confess yr affections 4 larren...
She not the deadly figure one okay she skinny bamboo type but face chio only...Originally posted by Estee:oh purleaseeeeee, him?? that's totally impossible, moreover, looking at his KUAN, bet he likes those figure good, face pretty pretty kind of chio bu~~ i'm miles from that~~
at least i got one point correct~~ anyway after you managed to get her number then this topic can continue...... or else it's just like Lang Fei Kou Shui~~Originally posted by larrenV2.003:She not the deadly figure one okay she skinny bamboo type but face chio only...