Hor i din say hor.. i was only asking ppl to share thier views on the nan ren bu huai nu ren jiu bu ai concept only u want to be bad u can carry on own time own target lor.....Originally posted by sgboy2004:So Croco must change back to the "Bad" boi is it???
see, mi good boi kenna bullied by pple...but when mi bad boi, nobody dares to bully Croco...Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Hor i din say hor.. i was only asking ppl to share thier views on the nan ren bu huai nu ren jiu bu ai concept only u want to be bad u can carry on own time own target lor.....
Me the guai guai type... But my frens say me very interesting leh... And also a BIG JOKER+CRAPPER!!~Originally posted by cAr|n:huai oso got limit wan mah.... hehe
but huai as in mischievous i like
too guai guai goody-2-shoes can be quite boring....
Joker and crapper is different from being a funny attractive guy.Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:Me the guai guai type... But my frens say me very interesting leh... And also a BIG JOKER+CRAPPER!!~
Bear.....how come you didn't post this part in my forum.Originally posted by the Bear:when one is bad a lot, she remembers the times he is good to her...
when one is good, she remembers the times he screws up...
people remember the things that stand out... and become desensitised to the usual...
which means she forgets that he is good all the time and rants and dumps him when he is messes up...
which also means that she forgets that he's a jerk all the time and holds on to him because she remembers the times he is good to her..
it is a sad fact..
Originally posted by M©+square:Bear.....how come you didn't post this part in my forum.
Solved many many questions.
Originally posted by epImetheus:nice guys always finishes last....
Point taken!Originally posted by the Bear:when one is bad a lot, she remembers the times he is good to her...
when one is good, she remembers the times he screws up...
people remember the things that stand out... and become desensitised to the usual...
which means she forgets that he is good all the time and rants and dumps him when he is messes up...
which also means that she forgets that he's a jerk all the time and holds on to him because she remembers the times he is good to her..
it is a sad fact..
It all depends on the ger whether she likes gd or bad guys lor....Originally posted by epImetheus:nice guys always finishes last....
Nopez! shi nu xiang tai duo haha........Originally posted by ditzy:You watched too many Hong Kong Movies already.
ok, my mistake...Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Nopez! shi nu xiang tai duo haha........
Its okay anything to share regarding the concept mentioned above.Originally posted by ditzy:ok, my mistake...
You'll be surprised.Originally posted by larrenV2.003:But err noticed that this concept is applied in pubs & bars but not in sch......