HEh.Originally posted by ditzy:Well, if larren needs help, we'll give him all the help we can give him.
Anything that fits the category.Originally posted by Parka:I think the 'huai' here refers to naughtiness and not ruthlessness, right?
>puts up hand slowly<Originally posted by M©+square:Anything that fits the category.
Huh to death pls show me the previous topics that have been discussed b4.....Originally posted by Parka:this topic has been discussed to death.
x2Originally posted by edLow:so.. nu ren bu jian... na ren bu ai ah?
anyway, i think no matter how good a guy is... he sure has his "cute" little evil side one. just tat no ger take notice too!
Oh ya.... single and available mature guys can be quite a catch too! hahaha!
Quite True! but i still believe got somemore diff types of bad ppl......Originally posted by edLow:Actually I think there probably 2 types of bad boys.
One kind is adore by gals as lover.
Another kind is adore by gals as best frds/sisters.
hah
The first 1 lor...Originally posted by M©+square:Joker and crapper is different from being a funny attractive guy.
Which one do you think you are?
Someone who can make girls laff and be comfortable with you...
Or
Someone who can be funny and attract them using your charm?
Originally posted by M©+square:Joker and crapper is different from being a funny attractive guy.
Which one do you think you are?
Someone who can make girls laff and be comfortable with you...
Or
Someone who can be funny and attract them using your charm?
Your confidence repesents 1/2 your charm.Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:The first 1 lor...
btw, i have no charm to attract gals...
Heng you're not!Originally posted by ^sylvia^:some women simply find good lookings no matter how confidence you are, how skilful you are.. haiz
if i'm a guy.. you guys sure no gf at all!
If only you can retain your confidence when you become a guy. Then yeah...i'm sure you can get all the da saos.Originally posted by ^sylvia^:very sad that i'm not..
cos im sure that if i'm a guy, sure attracts sooo many ladies..
and all da saos sure ditch u guys.. hee~
oh dam.. i'm for sure will attract aunties ah mas chiobus sweet ladies guai ladies.. almost every lady in the whole world. you guys really lucky that i'm born a girl!Originally posted by M©+square:If only you can retain your confidence when you become a guy. Then yeah...i'm sure you can get all the da saos.
But remember...the women you attract will not be those marriage quality.
Heh.
You're a women too. Girl i mean.
Hmm...then you'll never have a perfect marriage, cos your gf will be a insecure freak!Originally posted by ^sylvia^:oh dam.. i'm for sure will attract aunties ah mas chiobus sweet ladies guai ladies.. almost every lady in the whole world. you guys really lucky that i'm born a girl!
i'm no woman la~ woman sound old to me.. small meimei more suitable haha
when i become a guy, sure alot of confidence in me.. then my home will be extra locked(not to let the ladies open my door and hug me kiss me) very fan de lehx..
Alamak short also cannot liaoz.Originally posted by ^sylvia^:why i'm not a guy
but hor, if i'm born a guy sure tall tall one.. cos i'm now short short hee
Bah.....talk nonsense ah!!! *kok head*Originally posted by ^sylvia^:always vice versa de mahz..
im a girl, then will be a guy
short as a girl, tall as a guy
small sized as a girl, fit as a guy.. heeheee~~ woo hooo~~
>me no tok nonsense<Originally posted by M©+square:Bah.....talk nonsense ah!!! *kok head*