you guys luckyOriginally posted by donjng:yeah, i am thanking my lucky stars!
U should be contented to wat u r & have mah.Originally posted by ^sylvia^:every guys looking at this pot.. please thank god.. gam sia shim ming that i'm born a girl!
nono! be a girl no good~Originally posted by larrenV2.003:U should be contented to wat u r & have mah.
But hor woman can have something that men dun have.Originally posted by ^sylvia^:nono! be a girl no good~
man can stand and pee~
and also, can have the exp in sianing someone?? know whats the feeling to jio the girl u like
Yeah!Originally posted by ^sylvia^:wooo.. since like this.. girls better lor..
you unlucky to be born a guy!
Originally posted by ^sylvia^:girls can also teh guys weenie till they moan in pain!
Hahaha....so you consider yourself lucky not being a guy yea?Originally posted by ^sylvia^:blame the guys.. don't blame me
no! i feel unlucky for not being a guy, but if im a guy, i will thank god if He don't send down some violent babes for me~Originally posted by M©+square:Hahaha....so you consider yourself lucky not being a guy yea?
Otherwise....hmm the weenie....
Oh!!!! Tat hurtz...Originally posted by ^sylvia^:girls can also teh guys weenie till they moan in pain!
Suo Yi Yao gei ta kai pao........Originally posted by Aulf:Allow me 2 complete ze phrase ...
Nan Ren Bu Huai, Nu Ren Bu Ai
Nu Ren Tai Guai(1), Bu Jin Cai