of course...but mi no noe when your bday leh ...Originally posted by S!ndy:stil got 2 more days marr.. well, happy burfday in advance! hope u n ur 'ahem' will be together forever~ hehe..
btw, kor.. wil u wish me lidis when it's my burfday?
hahahhahaOriginally posted by ^sylvia^:S!ndy is female croco??
your croco's sister??
>2 reptiles found!<
u wanna be Croco too???Originally posted by ^sylvia^:S!ndy is female croco??
your croco's sister??
>2 reptiles found!<
huh?! me croco? no way man!Originally posted by ^sylvia^:S!ndy is female croco??
your croco's sister??
>2 reptiles found!<
write down ar.. my burfday is on 19th of May.Originally posted by sgboy2004:of course...but mi no noe when your bday leh ...
hmmz.. tao yan.. why you always aim me de!Originally posted by sgboy2004:u wanna be Croco too???
When u single again, then mi make u Croco too lor
ok, written down liaoOriginally posted by S!ndy:write down ar.. my burfday is on 19th of May.
Originally posted by ^sylvia^:hmmz.. tao yan.. why you always aim me de!
too bad i dun like being a reptile..
i dowan be reptile leyy..Originally posted by ^sylvia^:
first of all, i don't wana be croco~ so i guess i will strive hard NOT to be single.
secondly, s!ndy is croco's 'sis', so that makes you lady reptile.. wooohooo~
gd. mus save in your hp then put alarm oso arz.Originally posted by sgboy2004:ok, written down liao
Originally posted by sgboy2004:
not reptile lah...Croco niaOriginally posted by S!ndy:i dowan be reptile leyy..
mi good boi lahOriginally posted by idiotboi89:weee ~~ lucky u no more buaya .. or else i may have to Hehehehe
bo bian you have to be same species as your kor mahz.. don't worry la.. you sure will be the cutest lady reptileOriginally posted by S!ndy:i dowan be reptile leyy..
yup, did tat, done tatOriginally posted by S!ndy:gd. mus save in your hp then put alarm oso arz.
are you lying to yourself?Originally posted by sgboy2004:mi good boi lah
aiyo. ok lorr. u saw me pic b4? hu noes i might turn out to be an ugly freak?Originally posted by ^sylvia^:bo bian you have to be same species as your kor mahz.. don't worry la.. you sure will be the cutest lady reptile
your pic?? which one of u?? the one evolves into lady reptile, or human look??Originally posted by S!ndy:aiyo. ok lorr. u saw me pic b4? hu noes i might turn out to be an ugly freak?
good boi.Originally posted by sgboy2004:yup, did tat, done tat