har.. wer got tan tio? hu wanna look at dat sicko.. ewww.Originally posted by ditzy:Wah, S!ndy tan tio!
i think the school has informed the police lerr..Originally posted by kohanson:hmm, go and inform your parents and also the police..
si sylvia...bully CrocoOriginally posted by ^sylvia^:wei croco.. come come.. i need you~
in making croco soup!
take with flasher for what. our teacher suggests those hu got camera phone to take the photos of his didi. haha. if not jus point at his n say, " aiyo, y so small?"Originally posted by sgboy2004:S!ndy must take photo with the flasher next time hor
last time my teacher taught me a way to handle those bian tai de.. also got this method in it.. haha~Originally posted by S!ndy:take with flasher for what. our teacher suggests those hu got camera phone to take the photos of his didi. haha. if not jus point at his n say, " aiyo, y so small?"
wah. haha. take stones n throw at him.Originally posted by the Bear:if you're daring, just point at his weener and laugh hysterically... kill his ego...
if you're not that daring but still garang, take stones and throw at him...
but call the cops..
Originally posted by S!ndy:take with flasher for what. our teacher suggests those hu got camera phone to take the photos of his didi. haha. if not jus point at his n say, " aiyo, y so small?"
wait u too frightened to move liao...still kick his nuts...Originally posted by ^sylvia^:last time my teacher taught me a way to handle those bian tai de.. also got this method in it.. haha~
arbo.. most typical way out, kick nuts~
those teachers must have learn a few tricks to protect themselves. but aye. kick nuts, i dun dare.Originally posted by ^sylvia^:last time my teacher taught me a way to handle those bian tai de.. also got this method in it.. haha~
arbo.. most typical way out, kick nuts~
eeee.... got bian tai???Originally posted by S!ndy:aiyer. got flasher near my school leyy.. den my discipline master kept asking us to be careful.. not to walk alone.. so scary.
so many girls hav report to the school about the flasher le lorr.
he has been identified as wearing a coat and riding a bicycle.
then, today, my friend so 'heng', saw the flasher. she told me he was masturbating. ewww. how bian tai can he get..
then that place happened to be the route i walk to sch everyday. now i go to sch oso abit scared scared liaoo.
hahas. too bad i dun haf. but i oso dun dare to take lorr.. freaks me out before i can take le..Originally posted by sgboy2004:
double post.Originally posted by sgboy2004: