why frightened? i feel happy instead~ nut kick lehx, time to train my accuracy mah~Originally posted by sgboy2004:wait u too frightened to move liao...still kick his nuts...
lol~ so many ppl scare.. actually im also scare.. but the more i scare, the freaks more happy lor!Originally posted by S!ndy:hahas. too bad i dun haf. but i oso dun dare to take lorr.. freaks me out before i can take le..
i tot i said i dun haf lerr.. haf oso no use. haha. dun dare to take.Originally posted by larrenV2.003:S!ndy do u have camera embedded phone?
but does that discipline master take action to call mata?Originally posted by S!ndy:i tot i said i dun haf lerr.. haf oso no use. haha. dun dare to take.
i think he called lerr.. but i tink quite hard to catch lorr. they said he rode off on his bicycle after flashing.Originally posted by larrenV2.003:but does that discipline master taqke action to call mata?
dun worry, mi talked to the police just now, they are going to lay an ambush on him soon...Originally posted by S!ndy:i think he called lerr.. but i tink quite hard to catch lorr. they said he rode off on his bicycle after flashing.
Looks like MOE should employ GTO teachers to catch him....... cuz GTO required to be motorcycle maniac in chasing.......Originally posted by S!ndy:i think he called lerr.. but i tink quite hard to catch lorr. they said he rode off on his bicycle after flashing.