den share part of it laOriginally posted by ditzy:Aiyoh, cannot lah. Its sad but too intimate to share with such a big community.
Ok, here goes.Originally posted by claud:den share part of it la
duplicateOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:c'mon show her some support u can do it ppl......
HahaOriginally posted by ditzy:Ok, here goes.
We met, we went out, we got together.
Whew that was tough.
Wah so early wake up leh.Originally posted by ^sylvia^:wei gimme more lehx.. no stories also can.. tok cock crap crap also can.. just helping to gain post nia haha~
wei pls buddies.. help me reach 3 page i happy liow~
lol~ haven't sleep wor.. sudden sms from my boi said he'll be calling in awhile time so i wait lor~ log off now le~ nitenite ditzy~Originally posted by ditzy:Wah so early wake up leh.
Lose all forms of contact permanently. But if you get to see your partner on a daily basis, its going to be tougher. Silent break-ups are highly unrecommended by the way.Originally posted by epImetheus:erm.....off topic : how do you initiate a silent break-up?
why? isn't it the least painful way to end a relationship?Originally posted by ditzy:Lose all forms of contact permanently. But if you get to see your partner on a daily basis, its going to be tougher. Silent break-ups are highly unrecommended by the way.
already say silent liao, still must initiate mehOriginally posted by ditzy:Lose all forms of contact permanently. But if you get to see your partner on a daily basis, its going to be tougher. Silent break-ups are highly unrecommended by the way.
well, must pick a suitable time/event/place to cut all contact mah......Originally posted by claud:already say silent liao, still must initiate meh
Originally posted by M©+square:Why does she have to do that to me.......she wants me to die is it?
when u are the one that wants a breakup u may feel that it is the best...Originally posted by epImetheus:why? isn't it the least painful way to end a relationship?
no contact no pestering no worries = no more on-off r/s