Tot i got tel u he's not comin bk 4 e time bein?Originally posted by sgboy2004:Where is Laurence82?
how come no see him for so long liao???
btw how come sabo larren as organizer har? and i realize dat u urself oso nv participate hor?????????
mi? i tot i m ...... hahahahaOriginally posted by shan_cai:Ya loh... XIan oso muz out ur name there mah... Abo they tot onli larren 1 person they dare not go...
Unforgettable? Dun wan lah...
yeah lor... so on boh~ ahhaaaa.Originally posted by IamAngeline:
Hey not a bad idea leh..
then guys 1 ktv room girls 1 ktv room lah
then when need to sing duet exchange over
hahaha~Originally posted by larrenV2.003:KNN i not free man....... i duty on that day man.....u all want to organise u all own time own target....bu yao yan lei le wo
hahaaOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:Say until like i buaya ppl like tat........
u so understand meOriginally posted by shan_cai:Ya loh, tat was wat i tot too... But i tink he wil go lah... Or else he wont start dis thread liao...
u r always welcomeOriginally posted by shinta:so who's gg?
maybe pop by for dinner?
but no see u guys b4...i will
i not guy leh... i joining the all girls outing liaoOriginally posted by xian89:mi? if u come I come...
what's there toOriginally posted by shinta:so who's gg?
maybe pop by for dinner?
but no see u guys b4...i will
refer hereOriginally posted by BufPuf:tht is all girls?
now become mixed ah
actuali not following close to the threads
i duno wad is the program
can some kind people just PM me the actual details abt the itenary for tht day?
Encourage all the gals to join & see how is the response hiak hiak!Originally posted by xian89:response quite poor either the guys shy or there all dun wan to bio mei nu
hmmm.. i tot u noe but now then i noe u dunno. the gals will be at xxxx.Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Encourage all the gals to join & see how is the response hiak hiak!
why leh~Originally posted by swatchie:Maybe you would be better off by posting this topic in chit chat or something?