Haha too bad can't go fpr this performance cuz i'll be going to Thailand today in the afternoon.Originally posted by S!ndy:Anyone watched my sch's performance at esplanade today? the lake oddysey thing.. tmr stil got, anybody going?
me these few days busy rehearsal for this thing.. so tired..
nice anot?Originally posted by NeonTetra:i went.
not bad....a bit cheena though.Originally posted by S!ndy:nice anot?
wich school u from? and wat is it? a play? musical? symphony?Originally posted by S!ndy:Anyone watched my sch's performance at esplanade today? the lake oddysey thing.. tmr stil got, anybody going?
me these few days busy rehearsal for this thing.. so tired..
yarr.. my sch is a chinese school..Originally posted by NeonTetra:not bad....a bit cheena though.
gong xi gong xi... saw the exerpts on TV just nowOriginally posted by S!ndy:everything finally ended.. today's was quite ok larr..
Chung Cheng High School (Main). errm.. dunno how to describe oso.. supposed it's a play? got band, got co, got choir? lol.Originally posted by wuming78:wich school u from? and wat is it? a play? musical? symphony?
oic. nice nice. get to go esplanade to perform liao! nex will be ndp huh?Originally posted by S!ndy:Chung Cheng High School (Main). errm.. dunno how to describe oso.. supposed it's a play? got band, got co, got choir? lol.
hahax. thankew.Originally posted by sgboy2004:gong xi gong xi... saw the exerpts on TV just now
haha.. no larr. dat esplanade thingy was for my sch's 65th anniversary.. but if can go ndp perform, dat'll be better!Originally posted by wuming78:oic. nice nice. get to go esplanade to perform liao! nex will be ndp huh?
sorry laa. i was very busy with the rehearsals.. den no time to come online.. so now den can say.. sorry sorry..Originally posted by bismarck:sindy why u nvr tell me ?!
koks sindyOriginally posted by S!ndy:sorry laa. i was very busy with the rehearsals.. den no time to come online.. so now den can say.. sorry sorry..
i tot u always busy de marr.. sorry la.. u really wan to go so much ar? got sell the dvd.. u wan?Originally posted by bismarck:koks sindy
there;s something called hp
haha. dun haf le lorr. see next yr or 2006 wad they wanna do lorr.. last yr was bazaar by the lake.. [our sch got a very big lake] den dis yr is performance at esplanade..Originally posted by larrenV2.003:When will your Chung Cheng High have its next performance again?