i'm a guy leh.Originally posted by sgboy2004:u should tell that schoolgirl tat the seat was reserved for the pregnant lady mah, malu that school girl mah
Originally posted by epImetheus:i'm a guy leh.
if nobody else in the cabin was prepared to give up their seats to a pregnant lady, think they would support a guy scolding a girl?
at that point in time, i can only think of vuglarities to say & feel like giving her a punch in the face.Originally posted by choco B:Firmly but politely telling her that the seat was for someone else, is not the same as scolding.
Definitely not recommend an outburt like "ARGH !!!!!!! KNN!!!!!!!"
x2... unless the sch gal still so shameless don wan to leave... den i will say loudly...Originally posted by choco B:Firmly but politely telling her that the seat was for someone else, is not the same as scolding.
Definitely not recommend an outburt like "ARGH !!!!!!! KNN!!!!!!!"
give her the fingerOriginally posted by epImetheus:yesterday, on the mrt, after bouna vista station, i saw a pregnant lady entered the cabin & was looking for a seat. i saw that nobody else was prepared to give up their seat to her.
as i was going to alight soon, i stood up & wanted to signal to her to have my seat.
suddenly this ah lian still in school uniform hopped towards the seat that i've just left & promptly sat down.
i gave a angry look & she just closed her eyes & pretended to sleep. CCB!!!!
KNN!!!!
this kind of people has no conscience, NB!! see pregnant lady also want to snatch a seat. @$#%$^&%^*%^&$%&^%$& !!!!!!
And she also very despicable t o take advantage of the weak....Originally posted by shan_cai:Dis type of ger... Dunno wat 2 say her lah. Next time she pregnant den ppl do dis 2 her den she noe. Seat oso wanna snatch, somemore snatch fr pregnant lady. No manners at all... SHe buay kian siao izit?
next time she pregnant whoever Fucked her also run away.Originally posted by shan_cai:Dis type of ger... Dunno wat 2 say her lah. Next time she pregnant den ppl do dis 2 her den she noe. Seat oso wanna snatch, somemore snatch fr pregnant lady. No manners at all... SHe buay kian siao izit?
Originally posted by red_tide24:u shld give a light tap on her shoulders and go close to her ears and whisper..... "OII!!! THIS SEAT IS FOR THE PREGNAT LADY LA!!! U PREGNANT IZZZIT? STUDY VERY SHAG RIGHT? LIM PEI LAST TIME STUDY UNTIL MIDNIGHT STILL GOT TIME TO GO CHIONG AFTER SCHOOL! GET UR BUTT OFF AH!"
x2... Me agree with wat u say...Originally posted by larrenV2.003:And she also very despicable t o take advantage of the weak....