i nv receive too.......heng...i bet he a buaya or gay lah..Originally posted by S!ndy:dunno abt him.. nvr receive any PM oso.. ahahax. maybe he interested in you.. hehes..
Choy dun say that...........Originally posted by S!ndy:dunno abt him.. nvr receive any PM oso.. ahahax. maybe he interested in you.. hehes..
Pls look at your nick one more time..............Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):i nv receive too.......heng...i bet he a buaya or gay lah..
S!ndy.. u gal or boy?? hahaha....go watch harry potter with mi leh...
of course i gurl la.. errm, can dun go anot?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):i nv receive too.......heng...i bet he a buaya or gay lah..
S!ndy.. u gal or boy?? hahaha....go watch harry potter with mi leh...
*look look look*Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Pls look at your nick one more time..............
of coz can lah i invite u not force u what..... but got free movie leh.... u havent watch right?? i jio u over a few forum already leh.. dun run away leh.... mi not like croco one.. mi good boi leh..Originally posted by S!ndy:of course i gurl la.. errm, can dun go anot?
lol.. u stil remembered ar.. i tot u forgot liao.. den now in this forum oso.. diaoo^Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):of coz can lah i invite u not force u what..... but got free movie leh.... u havent watch right?? i jio u over a few forum already leh.. dun run away leh.... mi not like croco one.. mi good boi leh..
wah lau... whistle blower hor!!! pay urself also can go watch with mi one what...JP can... or J8?? monday lah.. i will be waiting horOriginally posted by S!ndy:lol.. u stil remembered ar.. i tot u forgot liao.. den now in this forum oso.. diaoo^
dowan la.. i can pay myself..
*croco, he say u bad boi lehh..
why not.. they always go outing one.. u go join them and u can meet them already lor....Originally posted by Misogynist:Guys..You think is it possible to get to know girls here?
I mean like meet up and stuff?
Just wondering..
mi got say meh???Originally posted by S!ndy:lol.. u stil remembered ar.. i tot u forgot liao.. den now in this forum oso.. diaoo^
dowan la.. i can pay myself..
*croco, he say u bad boi lehh..
mi good boi boi haOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):of coz can lah i invite u not force u what..... but got free movie leh.... u havent watch right?? i jio u over a few forum already leh.. dun run away leh.... mi not like croco one.. mi good boi leh..
Originally posted by larrenV2.003:why he no PM croco ??? So sad
[b]jogoh
He sent me PM asking this & that about me whether i gal or boy............. Kinda weird though.
So anyone received any pm from him?[/b]
He got zero post....Originally posted by FireIce:he got how many posts one?
mus be he find u "attractive", wanna buaya u......
just wanna come in find a few targets to buaya and see whether he's lucky or not lor~~ u just heng heng let him choose tio nia lah~~Originally posted by larrenV2.003:He got zero post....
U want ah then i dun mind recommending him to you lor.............Originally posted by sgboy2004:
quite expected.....Originally posted by larrenV2.003:He got zero post....
Want me to intro you to him................Originally posted by Estee:just wanna come in find a few targets to buaya and see whether he's lucky or not lor~~ u just heng heng let him choose tio nia lah~~
no need, i have got loads to spare, u want i intro you to them instead~~Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Want me to intro you to him................
He very the wierd loh & he claimed himself to be working professional.............Originally posted by FireIce:quite expected.....
these ppl no posts one........all attack using PM...
personally kena a few.......got receive complaints from others oso......