Originally posted by bismarck:
yep. i used to play trombone but den cannot cope, den switch to percussion! having lotsa fun now~ hehe..Originally posted by AdAptAliS:Wow. You from CCHS. What do you play?
It's not a chinese opera. It's a concert band kind. Tune in to 92.4fm (or is it 92.7fm) that kind. Just without violins and cellos and string basses.
u wanna die ah?Originally posted by S!ndy:
aiyo.. y u lidat de.. kept asking me to go watch harry potter wiv u.. after watching stil maybe.. aiyer. den forget it la..Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):u go watch harry potter with mi lor... then MAYBE i buy from u lor. hehe
it's ok laa.. i not very sure of the deadline, if i noe den i tel u..Originally posted by larrenV2.003:see first loh sindy.....cuz my schedule damn unpredictable so err can i know when is the deadline to let u know b4 i can purchase the tickets from u.........
u know anyone from yhss percussion?? or northland??Originally posted by S!ndy:yep. i used to play trombone but den cannot cope, den switch to percussion! having lotsa fun now~ hehe..
u noe abt us alot hor.. yesh, it's without violins, cellos all dat..
yeah. ross roy's nice~ tot of u when typing out ross roy.. hahas.. royston n ross roy~ lols..Originally posted by [ r 0 y s t 0 n ]:Ross Roy!
i dunno how to giv u leyy. hmmm. dun be shocked when u see me ok? hahas..Originally posted by bismarck:u wanna die ah?
btw think of a time place to meet for the money and ticket leh...
hmmm machiam like meeting for gang fight....
ok sindy...u bring 10men i also bring 10men ok?
dunno leyy. hmmm.. y lehh?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):u know anyone from yhss percussion?? or northland??
ahem. croco ar, if i've got the money, i'll buy the whole stack n go on the streets to distribute them for free lerr~ hahas..Originally posted by sgboy2004:Croco is open for u to invite to go for the event (u pay for the ticket)
my mei there what.. haha.. so nagging mi to buy ticket also. haha. u want to go with mi?? hahaOriginally posted by S!ndy:dunno leyy. hmmm.. y lehh?
ahem.. y u lik to go everywhere wiv me alot ar? lols.. i'm not interested..Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):my mei there what.. haha.. so nagging mi to buy ticket also. haha. u want to go with mi?? haha
hehe u still dun get the hint meh??Originally posted by S!ndy:ahem.. y u lik to go everywhere wiv me alot ar? lols.. i'm not interested..
better stillOriginally posted by S!ndy:i dunno how to giv u leyy. hmmm. dun be shocked when u see me ok? hahas..
10 men where got enough.. nvm. i prefer gurls.. whee~ bring gals can liaoo.. later u nosebleed..
Know alot about you all? No la.. that's the general difference between a concert band and an orchestra ma. It's like that every where what.Originally posted by S!ndy:yep. i used to play trombone but den cannot cope, den switch to percussion! having lotsa fun now~ hehe..
u noe abt us alot hor.. yesh, it's without violins, cellos all dat..
Is your bro from SPS? What instrument?Originally posted by Taufiq:my brother just flew off to Australia for his concert band trip
Haha..Originally posted by S!ndy:yeah. ross roy's nice~ tot of u when typing out ross roy.. hahas.. royston n ross roy~ lols..
orrh. hahas.. me silly la..Originally posted by AdAptAliS:Know alot about you all? No la.. that's the general difference between a concert band and an orchestra ma. It's like that every where what.
I only know CCHS got 2(?) harp and a few string basses.
Oops. I think its CCHS. My apologies.Originally posted by S!ndy:orrh. hahas.. me silly la..
hmmm. since when did we hav harp n string bass? errm.. u toking abt CCHS or CCHSM? i'm from main de..
hahas.. it's ok larr~Originally posted by AdAptAliS:Oops. I think its CCHS. My apologies.
alright........Originally posted by S!ndy:it's ok laa.. i not very sure of the deadline, if i noe den i tel u..
VS.. he plays the clarinetOriginally posted by AdAptAliS:Is your bro from SPS? What instrument?
i today den noe deadline is tmr..Originally posted by larrenV2.003:alright........
hahaOriginally posted by S!ndy:i today den noe deadline is tmr..