The one in Zouk rite?Originally posted by sgboy2004:but can see some 16 yr old went in too
U SPF ah?Originally posted by chunyong:who cares, as long as they don't make trouble ok liao, else i will do my job there
maybe he bouncerOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:U SPF ah?
undercover cum bouncer.......Originally posted by sgboy2004:maybe he bouncer
Ahem.... u used to say that u dun like to chiong...now it seems that u are aware of this kinda things har.........Originally posted by thhong22:i think RUSH is 18 for both gender
yeah lor.. at first i tot why larren asking such interesting qn tot he thinking of going 1 soonOriginally posted by xiao_shin:night club is got pei ke one leh...
2 my arse.... if that is so u would still be crawling rather than walking when u came yesterday.....Originally posted by BaByBoY:all i cannot go sia..
i only 2 yr old
I dun need introduction i already lose my V by going to China Black. Now the Ah lians chiongster & that dao face floor manager knows me liao......Originally posted by xian89:yeah lor.. at first i tot why larren asking such interesting qn tot he thinking of going 1 soon
i dun mind CB... I mean those night clubs wif mamasan....Originally posted by larrenV2.003:I dun need introduction i already lose my V by going to China Black. Now the Ah lians chiongster & that dao face floor manager knows me liao......
Oh that would come later.............Originally posted by xian89:i dun mind CB... I mean those night clubs wif mamasan....
tt`s cuz i took enfa grow!!Originally posted by larrenV2.003:2 my arse.... if that is so u would still be crawling rather than walking when u came yesterday.....
enfragrow 5+ if i'm not wrongOriginally posted by BaByBoY:tt`s cuz i took enfa grow!!
grows very fast!!
CAN LIAO. big boy liaoOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:Oh that would come later.............
Aiyoh i coming to 21 liao did not expect that i'm going to be a man liao that soon.......Originally posted by xian89:CAN LIAO. big boy liao
all the 1 + to 4 + i drink all alreadyOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:enfragrow 5+ if i'm not wrong
So your age would be 2x2x3x4......Originally posted by BaByBoY:all the 1 + to 4 + i drink all already
i grow too fast for my time..